@@@@@@@ ANNOUNCEMENT @@@@@@@
PLEASE LISTEN TO ME:
On apples request ban me as she is so sweet still she is bearing my bak bak and all and just get on her. so accept her request and ban me if she is happy against it.
main khush hoo ke koi khush hai :) mere ban hone per.
khule dil se kehta hoo
from GB
Unfortunately we cannot process your request at this moment, cuz we don't have your replacement. No one else can do Punjabi Bharaks as better as you do & if any sooner or later we have an option we will notify you with a punjabi bharak, especially from,................................MAULA JUTT :D
Murghe bhi bunte ho???
Waise no need…half way there already!
Depends what species u are!!!
She is just Playing you…Don’t fall in her trap
My sweet .. i think its MS EXCEL U NEED!!!
](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/324806-thread-derailers-pls-report-here-3.html#post6585187 )
man jaao naa.. acha tum jo kaho manta hoo.. man jaao sorry kaan pakarta hoo
:fatee: She is just Playing you…Don’t fall in her trap :smack:
No no, THIS is a trap.
NV…I am not in elementary school anymore so I don’t play people, and you are in so much trouble Mr. exciting (sarcasm again if you didn’t get it)
[quote=“COlD_FIRE, post:51, topic:202228”]
Depends what species u are!!! /QUOTE
MMMmmmmmm depends what ur need is…
Ok, i admit defeat. How about some coffee on da houz?
[quote=“poppies, post:2, topic:202367”]
[quote=“COlD_FIRE, post:51, topic:202228”]
Depends what species u are!!!
[/QUOTE
MMMmmmmmm depends what ur need is… [/QUOTE]
arr…
aaa…
eee…
hmm…
PHEWW!!!
Gulp…
Re: Thread derailers .pls report here.......
hahahha!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sounds good.... ill get the biscuits and choccies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cold fire…wth, you are too easy, you can’t be initiated into GS cafe,
Ok…Then…Its not fair to compete you lone, you go join in hands with COLD_Fire & I’ll see you both
[quote=“COlD_FIRE, post:3, topic:202392”]
arr…
aaa…
eee…
hmm…
PHEWW!!!
Gulp…
hahahha!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sounds good.... ill get the biscuits and choccies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aaah... purrrfect.
I just got what i wanted… sooooo
Ok, i admit defeat. How about some coffee on da houz?
YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Poppies won,
COID_FIRE ki Kite kut gaeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ?
:AID:
[quote=“COlD_FIRE, post:3, topic:202392”]
arr…
aaa…
eee…
hmm…
PHEWW!!!
Gulp…
That is a wired species… WOW !
NV listen please- we need some sorries followed by some hugs… Apples please im sorry hunney and im offering u my apology in the form of a hug: