Re: Thread derailers .pls report here.......
what is this...
Well truth is truth…I can’t lie just to kiss a** , but another truth is you are the Heart of GS and Poppies is your true friend ![]()
Dear COLDFIRE- SORT UR NAME OUT FIRST AND ILL TELL YOU WHAT JUXTAPOSITIONAL MEANS!!!
Yeah. Dashing me has got his tails flyinnnnn'
OOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !
you got a tail,
I'll remember that,
So, How long is the tail :D
OHHHHH NV thats sssoo lovely… God bless u…
Its not COLD its COID ![]()
Well truth is truth........................I can't lie just to kiss a** , but another truth is you are the Heart of GS and Poppies is your true friend :D
WOW so the truth is I am a boring person? NV...Mr. Interesting and Mr. exciting (sarcasm if you didn't get it)
@@@@@@@ ANNOUNCEMENT @@@@@@@
PLEASE LISTEN TO ME:
On apples request ban me as she is so sweet still she is bearing my bak bak and all and just get on her. so accept her request and ban me if she is happy against it.
main khush hoo ke koi khush hai :) mere ban hone per.
khule dil se kehta hoo
from GB
Sacrifice … my child… sacrifice is the only tunnel at the end of which u’ll find the light to forgiveness.
Now, gimme your head. It should be neatly wrapped in foil with no blood stains and do sprinkle some fresh lemon to give it that aroma.
Re: Thread derailers .pls report here…
@GB whatever GB…it’s too late to play Mr. nice guy ![]()
WOW so the truth is I am a boring person? NV...Mr. Interesting and Mr. exciting (sarcasm if you didn't get it)
I know I am & thankyou for admitting it :)
u proved to be cold fire hahahahahahaa.
Ohhh Apples C'mon yaar Its NV ur talking too... hes loyal to u as I am and Esix and the rest of the gang- u cheer up everyone who u talk with and we love u.... please please remember what fun we had when we were newbies??..... We were befreinded by two very very very Yummy people- Esix and NV.... Remember????................
man jaao naa.. acha tum jo kaho manta hoo.. man jaao sorry kaan pakarta hoo
So by that u mean i can’t use Ms. Word. ![]()
man jaao naa.. acha tum jo kaho manta hoo.. man jaao sorry kaan pakarta hoo
GB you should be glad I don't know the words that you do and even if I do know em, I am nice enough not to blurt them out like you do
HOWS MY BACKSIDE INSTEAD??? CAN U HANDLE IT???