Thread and Motifs - Designer Embroidered Fabrics.

Re: Thread and Motifs - Designer Embroidered Fabrics.

nonameismyname
would like to order the choc/brown chiffon shirt
how do i go about?

Colors Available:

Only Blue - one last shirt

Black and White with pink details: SOLD OUT

Black and White:

Blackish Blue and white:

Another color combo is a very sharp pink base and green instead of off white.

ON black and white and pink:

Hi please email me at [email protected] with the image of the shirt you want.
Thanks.

[quote=“Reality_Check, post:1125, topic:179663”]

It is stunning i plan on making a loose unstructured shirt with it - hope it goes well :slight_smile:

are these teh prices of teh stiotched outfits . teh pants and dupatta and stitching is included too right? or ar ethese just teh prices of unsticthed fabric for kameez.

Prices are of Shirt Fabric... Including front back and sleeves.
Email me for further detail... How's your internship?

Hey guys!! like i totally forgot to put in the lawn images …
so here they are:

Butterflies! This s gorgeous! was made as an open front shirt at TNM, got one for my self in the blackish/blue base color.

Price: 5275 for Embroidered front and back with plain sleeves OR embroidered front and sleeves with plain back.

This one is very nice too , cheaper but carried the essence of TNM quite well - got one for me in pink totally cute!

Price: 4912. Embroidered shirt and sleeves with plain back OR embroidered front and back with plain sleeves.

pic 2 - lawn Pink with white embridoery. teh kameez is for 2200 i bought it yesterday babes. wow ure charging alot of profit yaar. it has an embrioded front and back.

this above one is for 5500. the kameez it has 2 colors black and pink. they dont sell this less than 1 yard.
teh price u are quoting is too much babes, u should knwo better

if u make something yrself thats a diff deal.

this comes in 2 colors and its NOT for 8475 its for 5900 only.

are u buying more cloth, i mean hwo come kya karachi aur lahore mein itna zada price difference hai?

^ She is in faisalabad.
The prices at all their outlets across pakistan are standard and the same. I was blamed for leg pulling when I pointed out that she is selling them for prices too high :halo:

The above pink one is for 3900 per yard and one yard has two necklines.so if you make plain sleeves with pipings,and get backs dyed,you can have a fabric for two shirts for under 4500rs

And it is also available in offwhite as well.

Hey all!

you are more than welcome NOT to buy from me - also i won't be selling any more thread and motifs on GS, keeping profit margins is part of economics, i keep margins that suit my buying style, the effort i feel i put in it

• i will be doing that on FB and i have got a brilliant response :) If any of you wants anything from the images already posted here do let me know within this week as they will surely be sold out.

Thanks for the interest every one!

skmch teh pink one is for 4950 per yard and coems with 2 necks but that border is not enough for sleeves and daman :) hehe
have u check tht out in black teh way its stitched with panels woweeeee

nonameis yes profit is part of exonomics but when u do something thats yr own. if u are selling something standard taht everyone knwos aboput like hellooo 4000 profit on each more or less woweee

hahah

well the thread is mine, the images i have taken, the clothes i am selling, therefore i decide the profit margins so YAayyyyy for me!

Plus i can say conveniently as i have in the past that i DON'T keep 4000 margins. But even if i did, my wish right? If someone doesn't wanna buy it's there choice, similarly if someone does more than welcome too :) so yes! Woooweeee

woweee for all the profit it was good till it lasted eh :) quick buck

^true...I agree....I mean nothing wrong in making profit but there are some ethics also when doing business....can't rip off people's wallets.....take reasonable profits...not so much so that people from abroad buy from you trusting you are selling for reasonable prices and later regret their decision upon knowing the true prices.We being abroad definitely know that you guys are doing business to make profit....but there is limit to everything......cant sell a plate of biryani for $100 to the foreigners just because they can afford it.

awwww no briyani at GS any more then I guess? :)

hehehe:)

i thought you said you did not take any profit at all, and you did it for "time pass" ??

weird..

dont know who to trust anymore,,

im dissapointed..