^^^ Those Feeling Homesick ^^^

Jo jo ghar mai bemaar hai, mera matlab hai, jiss jiss ko Pakistan ki yaad aa rahi hai, Chicago aa jao :shoaby:

Itne zabardast chawal baney ney mattar shattar, zeera waghaira paa ke, ke bass ki dassaN, Pakistan di yaad na aa jaye tey fer kehna :phajja:

3:37pm and perfect time to eat this kinda stuff :lajawab:

No kiddin man, you are so gonna remember Pakistan when you eat these. Good job Mom :jhanda:

Re: ^^^ Those Feeling Homesick ^^^

hieeee aaj ammi nay mutter walay chawal pukaye thay — :smiley:

you keep urs with you :barbie:

You shall remember me and come back crawling when yours are over :barbie:

i miss my goan n nani right now :(

:yawn:

we’ll see kaheen aap k kum na pur jayen :barbie: :barbie:

lifey where is ya Gaon?

I miss my nani too. She died 1 week before my graduation back in elementary school :(

may Allah give her jannat-ul-Firdous.

phele batana tha :(

Ameen.

hm near abrars gaon :D

awww ameen!

i was closest to her in pak n thn we came her...i hadnt even returned once and she passed away:( i just always wish i had seen her once more..u know i was a bit older...more memories..

gaoon…sounds interesting :phajja:

Nemo, great idea.
inshallah, someday.

Dushwari aapi

i luvvv my gaon, the simple ppl, :wub:

lovely times… lahore is nice too!

aww @ gaon , nani and aamen to janat-ul-firdous

That's why they say that make the most of your time. You could have the most weirdest and the most evil relative or family but once they pass away, then we start wishing that we had done such-and-such. :) My mom is always telling me that when she passes away, then I'll remember her. Not that I am a bad son or not that this isn't gonna happen but its gonna happen to all of us :(

ya i know…i always love to see gaoonz and especially twilight :jano:

its so peaceful :bobo:

ohmyGod my mom says theeee same!! but its like we love u now too, but i guess we shud try to make the BEST of it ....

ok this thread is turning into rona dhona thread, lets get it back on topic :crying:

The food is super tasty today and is so reminding me of Pakistan :yummy:

nemora aisy batain nah ker bhai meray :slight_smile:

mjay roona aa jaye ga :teary1: