Those emails....

What do you do when you receive an email that asks you to forward to others in order to spread a message?

I don’t like getting them so I don’t like to pass them on either :bummer:

What are your views on that?

Re: Those emails....

delete, there are very few that i will pass on if i like the message, but most get deleted

Re: Those emails…

I don’t even read them usually…:bummer:

Press the word “SPAM” or DELETE it…
I do around 300 each day:)

i dont read em nor forward them. i just hit delete

I forward it if it contains a good message. I delete it if it is just a fazool joke or picture of some kind.

Fwd them to spam folder :)

I don’t get so many but at least a couple, and mostly from close friends who are unfortunately into all this stuff :smack:

:@: oh ihate them

I hate them also :bummer:

i never pass those emails unless i feel there is somethin constructive in them. I refuse to believe or get scared by all the dhamkis lol that if u dont pass it u wl get badluck or whatever. Like yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa rite itna bhi kacha imaan nahi hai .

I hate getting those emails :mad:

I do read the emails but hardly ever forward them unless it's something important. I'd sure be dead by now for not forwarding them if i had paid any attention to the dhamki's.

I have saved an email full of Gaali’s in my drafts folder … the minute i get such crappy emails … unless its a hadees …

I copy paste the gaali’s and send it to the sender and tell them if they dont read my email 25 times , they are going to be hit by the truck in the next 10 hours … :omg:

There are over 300 such messages waitin for me, in my folder :hehe:

But i only read some of them…depending on who sends it…but yes i dont forward them though!

Cant imagine what job you do

^^ very gud question, or u may ask what he does on the internet to get all those :hmmm:

i delete those which usually say u get his much reward and that much. but if its something like where its giving u update or infor about something like something which is happening in palestine or something like a particular drink has been declared haraam and has strong evidence to show that, then i farward that type so others are aware of it but i hardly get junk.

:slight_smile:

***I have four email accounts of YAHOO, HOTMAIL, GMAIL and my own rented domain. ***

The heavy spam lands in YAHOO including BUD’DUAs! the least spam
comes from HOTMAIL while GMAIL has no limit that spam or junk rulz there too.

The easiest (spams) to crash are in GMAIL…one click to command the 2nd to crash.

YAHOO is lousy…you have to SELECT ALL then crash! goes pages after pages.

HOTMAIL same as YAHOO but less spams.

When there are GOODIES to EMAILs productivity..there are perils also!

Khush Rahein…

Raju Unc

I usually delete them.

There were emails I got which has kalma written in them, then the email followed by the next line stated a fatwa: “if you do not send this email to 50 people, you will burn in hell fire.”

I dont think its written in Quran or any Shariya law to make fatwas regarding Pre defining, God’s Justice or saying that “oh if you do not do what I told you God will send you to hell. lol”

So I usually delete them :snooty:

Here at my office--the daily count of INCOMING mails goes a bit over 500 !

I am a BANKER...a DIVISIONAL HEAD handling 675 headcount--and Business Dev., Priority Banking & Cross Sell PAN PAKISTAN in our country's 2nd largest commercial bank!

PERSONAL EMAILS on YAHOO, HOTMAIL & GMAIL aggregate to 1500 !! on daily basis!! and I attend them daily by also browsing simultaeneously my facebook from 10 PM through midnight while active on MSN and all three email domains!!!

I am loving it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peace...!!