Thoda Saa Pugla.. thoda sayanaa.. (Moi pic)

hi fellas!! atlast i got some new fotos of me..

well I’m not the one whose getting married here hehehe.. but my buddy is..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/me_faraz.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/me_sak.jpg

..wooah end of line.. i hope i keep the pics up for a while

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

[This message has been edited by Summer_Of_69 (edited February 23, 2001).]

mashallah..
very hi nice picturez..
thanx 4 sharing…
God bless u

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…

mashallah excellent pic..
The pic with your sister on it reminds me of my sister too

thanks for sharing

!!!

Yarooo mein bara pareshan ek larki jawaaan
Hai woh barii shaitaan mujhay kar gayi hairaan
Kaisay karoun inkaar wo jo karaing Izhaar

zabardust pics!..

i get the feeling i’ve seen u and ur sister… somewhere… hmmmmmmm…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Hey Summerz… Nice pix yara …

… U look great !

~ I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. ~

thnx deraish pa ji
sherry dear
n aleeezay

i hope i get to find my basant role..

nice by the way who is cute girl

hey excellant pics!!!

now me wanna c da weddin film!!!

Children Are Like Mosquitos…As Soon As They’re Quiet, You Know They’re Into/Upto Something!!!

really really nice pix…love the one with you and your sis..

If YoU CaN’t SaY AnYthInG NiCe … ShuT uP ! !

hehehe, nice pic bro, but its so funny how a person is so different in real life,
i gotta admit these personal icons play a big big role in imagining someones face…
i thought ud b some funky junky guy with gyed hair n stuff, hehehe
beautiful pics.
laterz.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

p.s. that reminds mee, now i can imagine how ppl wud b thinking i look like, a big fat bearded guy with a blue cap, LOL.
its so funny.

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

MashAllah ... Allah Salamat rakhay! Ameen.

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree ...

nice pic bro

Its not the bullet tat kills u, its the hole…

thanx fellas.. I really appreciate your greetings

n yeah kaka u r very right.. actually we all automatically do that.. n think abt how the person at the next window would b lookin like..

kurri muniya miss007 ahmad…

thnx fellas

cheers!!

hey summer is tat u???well i thought tat aap koi borhay se uncle hogey…coz of yr nick…mein samjhi aap 1969 ki summer mein born huwe hoge

…but u r a koooool dude

nice pics

acha ji…haan ji…

Wow!
Ur Kool!

Nice pics

It’s difficult to find a towel
When your face is full of soap
But, It’s easy to find a friend
When your heart is full of hope

U r not the only one thinkin tht ashi.. hey admin can i change my nick somehow? hehehe but then umm naaaaaaah… now this name is a mark for me.. all over cyberspace..

so khair fellas.. im just not tht old yet

thnx ashi n dania ji

ma pleasure

Summer of 69 are you from Dubai ?? your face looks familiar

well been thr.. but i dont think soo i'd have ne memorablia thr as it was a few yrs bck..

cherz mate!!

nice pics summer!

aey catster... where have u been manra..

cheers!!