This would definetely ruin ur appetite

ice cream any1 :omg:

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

Oh my gwad! That's gross! Lol!

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

ycuk:naraz: seen that before but its still disgusting

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

so ice cream anyone :@:

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

himmat hai aunty ki shes actually eating out of it while looking excited :hehe:

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

seen it before :eek:

but i’d still eat an icecream :@:

No way! Lol!

:omg: :omg:

:smilestar: aapijan dont be nasty :smilestar:

LOL i know right tell LP that :cb:

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

u still hv to give icecream :vivo:
just being kanjoos :vivo: typical u

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

but not toilet wali icecream :bummer:
u cant eat that aapijan its disgusting :disgust:

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

:smack2:
Its naqli toilet acha

ab mujhey icecream khilao :vivo:

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

:nahi: aap nahi kha sakti its not good

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

Lol..:hehe:

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

esix u r kanjoos n u just dont want to buy it for me :naraz:

Re: This would definetely ruin ur appetite

Eeww...where is it?