...This Thread...

is dedicated to all my friends. I usually don’t post names fearing I’ll forget somebody’s name, and it will happen today as well, but what the heck and my apologies in advance.

In no particular order:

Daagh bhai
Kamran Khan
BIB
Naina
Vivacious
Ghazal Kisi ki
Maheen
HH moti
Phatima moti
Jony
Sadiyah
Angel face
Evil Master Mind
James bhai
Munna (Jaan Lewaa)
Dynamic Fire
Gizzy bhai
Faizy
Janwar
Barbie Girl
Crescent
Danial Shah
Sajal
Decent Munda
Insan
Lalas
KashmiriRainDrops
Lazy Daisey
Sandleen
Sara516
Kino
Whispering Death
Desi Angel

and all others whose names I am forgetting at the moment, Thank you for being my friends, especially during the times when I needed your support. Thank you for all the good times you’ve given me :slight_smile:

Re: ...This Thread...

Ok, Now it's in the right forum.

Re: …This Thread…

Shikyyyyy :hug:

I love u :silly: (Not that kinda love u pervert mind :snooty: )

:bravo:

Thankyou to you too for being a wonderful friend shikra bhai :flower1: and for showing the trust (you know what i mean :smiley: )

I trusted you because you are trustworthy :)

jony Ganda dimagh tumhara hai, tabhi tumharey dimagh mein ganda khayal aaya. Mera peecha choro, mein mangni shuda insan hoon :)

you oK shakira, every thing ok brother,

oh i forgot its friday here is a hug for you ----------------> :hug:

lol, array wah shikki massi nay hamay yaad rakha, soo flattered and touched by mangni shuda insaan :blush:

khush rahou jahaN bhi rahou, ameen :hug:

Yes Jassoos, I am ok. Just wanted to take some time out for friends today and let them know how much I appreciate them. We all are so busy in our lives and don't have time to think about others. I meant to do this for a long time but finally got a chance today. Better late than never :) I forgot to add your name on the list, you know you are my friend too :)

EMM :)

wheres my name? :(

:teary2: sucha outburst of emotions :frowning:

I am overwhelmed - totally bowled over :flower1:

Shikki massi :)

Impulse You know you are my friend. Unfortunately you fell in that catagory of people whose names I forgot to jot down, but you all know who you are :) Where are you these days anyway?

Shukar hai aap nay mera naam naheen likha warna…:snooty:

Just kidding.

Its ok :slight_smile: I know u forgot cuz I havent been here for a while.

just really busy these days. its third year of my degree…ontop of that im head…on top of that alot of other things have been going on.

but I do come to GS and read the posts quiet often :slight_smile:

hows thing with you?

Exactly issi wajah sey nahi likha kyon k mujhe moun phatt log pasand nahi hain :slight_smile:

Just kidding.

Not too bad. As you probably knew my house was damaged due to hurricane katrina. I am back in New Orleans but my family is still in Houston. I am working as well as trying to get the house rebuilt. Just very busy with all that process.

aww shaylee here’s a virtual hug for you *:hug:*How you been? Are you back home (LA) now?

did u finish uni and graduate?

hope everything works out good for u insha-allah :slight_smile: there’s a blessing in disguise in everything that happens.

Yummy Yes I am back in New Orleans. Driving back and forth between N.O. and Houston.

Impulse I only had 3 classes to graduate but because of the hurricane, my semester was cancelled. Now I will take them in spring and graduate late in May :)