This thread is for guys only

Ok ladies, you heard that right, you are not allowed here, so take a U-turn and out you go

So now my dear male guppies, cause we are alone and no females are wandering around in this thread, I want to share some juicy details about different guppans.

Femme dreams about me where I am holding her hands in front of her parents :k337:

Adrasteia has this weird fascination with her armpits and their smell. She is also is head over heals about some one who posted his picture in his profile (no it’s not me, she thinks my eyes look like motay button. Although looking at her profile picture, it looks like she licked a frog before have her picture taken):attia:

Hin33 needs a strong handy man in her house to help her with some of her un-hanging stuff:faizy:

Ume-zafeerah is very very fat :shireen:

Hareem01 uses so much Pond’s vanishing cream on her face that it shines like a mirror when camera light flashes on her face. (Take a look at her picture in image section):mash:

Sheyn is single, beautiful, available doctor but the beautiful part is unproven (Aliyish does not care and wnats to play along that fantasy):asa:

Phtaima1, well she is 17 so we will talk about her next year:phati:

Go ahead, add the rumors you heard about other Guppans

All the above revelations are taken from the original posts of above mentioned guppans, so follow that rule.

Re: This thread is for guys only

Tariq Jee Joo i mished ju.......................:ASA:

I object me lord , u are supposed to be on my side:p

oii cousin , cant ya read ? only for lads , off ya go !

eggjactly can’t U read …it says just 4 lads , so off u go…! :barbie:

Oye tum is thread maiN kiyaa ker rahee ho

I am on no one's side. I just picked the material form original post so everything is either thier words or what they meant

Tarik jee joo marwaogai…:aj:

hehe are we allowed to quote PMs:p

haan chal o chalo nikalo nikalooo !

Which part you have problem about,

single, beautiful doctor one walaa

ya other walaa

Apparently "we " are only quoting PMs …:aj:

well she could be a doctor , single as people are gone bit wise thesedays , but available :) hush hush who cares :p

:emmy:mil gea bakra

sheyn mera na subha say panga lene ka dil kar raha hai:naak:

another rumor tariq uncle ki profile main jo pic hai wo 25 saal purani hai:chai:

Rahul…:hugz:

aliyish ko bakra tho na kaho…

Sheyn, its against the policy of GS to quote PM’s in posts and threads

Every thing I said is from Posts or “open-for-all” blogs. I can proove it but you will get in more trouble :smiley:

:naak:rahul isnt feeling well

:fatee:acha

nai pingu , 35 years old :chai:

nahi jee ab sach cannot be denied …:blush:

P.S :asa:

Prove that, cause I can prove my stuff. Nothing I said up there is a fabrication on my part

kyun rahul nay aj pakooray ziaday kah le’ay hain?