This song is dedicated to poppies..........

Re: This song is dedicated to poppies…

Here is one more from me…

A good…Mudhosh song :stuck_out_tongue:

Popps… check out this one…

^ haiii Arrlsssssssssssssss :wink:… I wonder who recommended this track:wink:.. its gawgusssssssssss:wub:.. thank youuuuuuuuuu:flowers:

Good thread n good songs guys :k:

Pops love :hug: m happy :wink: to see your too many posts in this thread :slight_smile:
normally, I see only few posts by you :bummer:

One of my fav song :wub:

Pops love m happy to see your too many posts in this thread
normally, I see only few posts by you

One of my fav song :wub:[/QU**OTE]

ohh sweets :hugz:.. thank you hun :flowers:…yaar kya karti oldie songs are my weakness:wub::blush:.. prolly cos i remember those oldie goldies bloody being made:bummer:… Yes my all time MOST romantic trackkk…:fatee:.. Im still waiting for a modern day Raaj Khumar to serenade me whilst im asleep in Economy class on the Manchester to London Picadillo train :bummer::bummer:…**

Re: This song is dedicated to poppies..........

^^ *Thank you Lippyjiiii :) *

:hmmm: I am jealous to you . Mr.RAJ KUMAR…

Poppies has got a thread dedicated to her…hmm…:hmmm:

^LSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Where have you been for such a long time?

right here idling in Delhi......hey man, wassup? u look pretty active on gs.....10 000 posts! Congrats buddy!

^Thanks dude.But why were you absent from GS for suh a long time?

kittheyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy soniyoooohhh :wub:… me :naraz: with u coz u been gone so longggggggggggg:teary1:.. but me still love uuu :kiss:..;)…whats up sexyyyy:faizy::wub::faizy:…;)**

:wave: poppies here is new song for uuu… **:jano:

howz ths song … **:faizy:

ohhh TS sweets :salute:.. its niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee:music:…thank you :flowers:

thax for the flowerr… i need a candy tooo :jano:

^ :smilestar:… my candy isnt for everyone and anyone ji:snooty:

i m nt any1 or every1**:snooty:**

^ :omg:… for u ji :kiss:

:music:…:wink:

thankyou jii .. for u too ji :kiss:

:music:

omg amazing song … narazzgi ap ki apnao es be rukhii .. … mai naraz kiyo hoo ga awesume choicee… make me laugh :omg:

awwww im soo glad u like it sweets:blush:.. accha this is for uu I sure ur gonna luv itt and im positive ur gonna laff at the superb acting:coolios:..:wink: Enjoyy:cb:..:wink: