This song is dedicated to poppies..........

Re: This song is dedicated to poppies…

**yaar arls an old thread .. from where do u dig these :cb:..:wink: its nearly as old as me but treble!!!;). thank you very much hunnnnn;).. .. a very beautiful songgg :blush:

Poppies u hav so many fans all over the world lik me :balley:

^:eek: ooh daffa hoo.. what do u mean like uuuuu… yeah yeahhhh :chai:..:wink:

:slight_smile: Eversince I came to klnow that you are from U.A.E last night, I decided to explore this thread :slight_smile:

:balle balle:

.. :hehe:.. AArlsss u are sweet … uve JUST found out :eek:..:wink:

i mean lik i havvvvvvvvvvvvv… :wink:

Re: This song is dedicated to poppies..........

^ :D

:eek::eek:…tumhaare bareeee fan hai jii .. mujhe bi pata haii.. vaisey im not well liked.. im loved:wub:..:wink:…;)…snooty:

O.K Here is my song…

haiii arlsssssssss another lovely track…Nanda looking so beautiful mashallahhhh:music:

And here is another one for you…

Oh WOW!!!!!!!! Wahida Rehman looking beautiful mashallah......... the old tracks carry the essence of pain/ love and devotion whilst the remixes only ooze scantily clad women and a beat!!!... lovely hun;)

^Hon,just listen to the first stanza..the song is begun in a great style...

yesss.. u just melt… equally listen to the words that compliment Mumtaz’s fine depiction of a femme fatale with cheekinesss:)

Her dance is completely mesmorizing!!!

^Thats a lovely one........... She is a model aunt.... :)

Here is another for you :slight_smile:

I always wonder why I did not dedicate the following song for you? :hmmm:

bas kiya karaii jii logo ka piyaar hai :cb:

And one more…

Poppies chk ths song ..:wink:. i love the model more thn the song … **:wink: