this outfit is beautiful

I found this outfit a while ago, and I just love it.
I love the whole look, minimal jewelry, brown shades of makeup and the cream coloured roses just completes thw whole look.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/image_4.jpg

Shouldn’t you be working?

http://www.visagepk.com/archive/iss31_vol9/fashion1_home.html

Go to the site, and click on the picture to look at it properly, for some reason it shrunk when i saved it.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

I should be, but i can’t be botherd yaaar, tooooo sleeeeepy

It is a beautiful color and a beautiful outfit.

DIL EIK GULAAB SA

that is just so gorgeous!! i would love to get married in that!!wow!!!

I know
I know Riz

I want to wear that when I get married too

arsaa draaaz, na khat na salaam… khayreat tu hai?

salaam Lahori Sahib

sab theek thaak, fit faat hai

I don’t understand women. I may be speaking on behalf of all men.

Anyhow, what I mean is that sometime they put the wrong title with the pictures. Sometime they say appreciate the beauty and sometime they say outfit is beautiful.

Admins, please allow us to change our titles just in case guppies have made mistake in writing their title.

Khan_sahib: Do you the two guppies to exchange their titles?

Array bhai, kiyooN ghazab kartay heiN.

I would be happier if we can change the title of our threads.

Nice out fit.

Oooh! That is really nice

this is a gorgeous outfit!! Is the kaam all lace?? I can't really tell.

*"Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N'amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak." "Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have."

ummm Is it me - or does the right part of her upper lip look bigger than the left part (elvis style) just wondering. Btw she is good looking - the dress is ok too

[This message has been edited by paki_krusty (edited June 14, 2001).]

It’s gorgeous

I want to wear this on my wedding tooooooooo!!!

Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho

Its beautiful farhana

Simple yet elegant

wow it is just beautiful … could be good for wedding

i love the wedding outfits designers have been doing lately. white and paler shades are really in these days but i still prefer the more traditional/colourful ones.
nice pic though

~^~DrEaMs are answers to questions we haven’t yet learned how to ask.~^~ DS