This man is my personal hero (polygamy)

[YT]2XRMW5j-C_g[/YT]

Although I admire this man for his courage and that he will surely go to heaven has he is perhaps in hell right now, is his reason good enough to practice polygamy? Probably not. I personally wouldn’t mind taking a second, third or even a fourth wife because that will ensure my entry into heaven :slight_smile:

Any genuine thoughts? FEMINISTS AND ALL MEN HATERS (99% OF THE FEMALE COMMUNITY) SHOULD REFRAIN FROM POSTING COMMENTS.

Re: This man is my personal hero (polygamy)

Lol

Looking at their faces it seems each time her marries one older than the previous one.

jealousy? seriously?

They all seem happy. SO what the heck! The reason for remarrying seems a little odd though…:konfused:

Ummm... I pray that all Muslims end up in heaven, inshallah, but how does marrying four wives guarentee someone paradise???

and jealousy? is that like even a reason to get married again?

and how insensitive of this man to mention the wife he favours most infront of all others! dil mein kis hi ke liye zyada muhabbat ho then thats different, but a man HAS to seem fair and equal to all wives in thier presense!

I'm sorry, I am not a feminist nor a man hater, I DO think that there are absolutely GOOD reasons for polygamy but this guy? He's a pig. Wife is JEALOUS so he gets ANOTHER? Gimme a break.

If it were "I got another wife cause she had a baby, her husband died and she could not support her baby" or "earthquake orphaned this 18 year old and I will take her in and care for her...THOSE things I think (HOPE) God/Allah looks upon very favorably.

But JEALOUSY???? Come on, all he did was break the hearts of 3 women while making the 4th Queen of the Roost.

He's a pig.

:k::k: well said

love the last sentence the most.:DHe’s living in pig heaven since the wives don’t seem to have a problem with all of it and are complimenting him left and right:smack:.

atleast he is honest and straightforward... Allah appreciates both
i am sure he will go to heaven

ok so a guy is very straightforward and honest when he says he loves to eat bacon-n-eggs and ham-n-cheeses, get drunk at parties, pick up any ole gal and do the wild thang...he's honest about it so he goes to heaven too?

That dont cut it in my book and I doubt it does in God/Allah's either/

ok sorry but now i'm getting pissed lol....i mean, lets get these 4 wives together and ask the following:
"If you were able to earn your own income that would be sufficient to support you and your children, would you stay with him?"
"Are you HAPPY in your current situation?"

Lets face reality here people.

^ dont be emotional and judgemental... i was just kidding...
besides u cant tell who will or will not go to heaven... a man with four wives or the one with no wife..

He should not keep all of them in the same house above his Shop, Each should have their own quaters...............................if he can not afford that he should not have done what he is doing.............an injustice...:(

As far as they are happy with the way they are living… :chai:

:hmmm: if a woman could even marry four guys then there would be some peace in da world :smiley:

why wud any guy wanna do that to himself

^^ So that he could go to heaven - what else?? hehehe

what a frickin moron.

...moreover is what's been said in the other vid, how can people be so cruel. :(

would definitely be a big headache though and tiring.:stuck_out_tongue:

:kursi:

Some people just don’t learn

They are happy.

And that is good.

Rest of you (desion ki wasey bhi adat ha kisee ko khush nahi dekh saktey) so, f off.