Mods please delete this thread. I’ve had a tough time and I don’t need more s*** from people here!!
Re: This is why I can't live in Pakistan!!!
hmm very sad indeed...........i agree with u that in pakistan only those people can live who is filthy rics BTW u should upload the pics of GS server .......i cant seen them
So there are no robberies in the US or UK? What a paradise.
Re: This is why I can’t live in Pakistan!!!
is this joke…
First Aunty changed her nick then instead of replying in World Affairs thread started ridiculous rules drivers …haha what 3rd class threads :rotfl:
^ What the hell??
^^ Merai moo na hee lago tau behtar hai ..OK
huhhh?????????????????
Who is this guy????
WTH????
Mods can u plz take care of this. Thanks.
if you’re going to insult someone then at least get your facts straight chacha ji. You’re mixing her up with someone else ![]()
Sorry to hear that huma. Bad things happen everywhere, albeit it’s more common in Pakistan. But, as chilly said, hate the people, not the country.
Anything could happen to her in that s***hole of a place!
What a stupid comment. I would be happy if you leave Pakistan.
who is this jerk messing up with the lady
if you're going to insult someone then at least get your facts straight chacha ji. You're mixing her up with someone else :)
Sorry to hear that huma. Bad things happen everywhere, albeit it's more common in Pakistan. But, as chilly said, hate the people, not the country.
Yeah , I know who was posing Kemikaaal Nobel discovery and internship days back !
What a stupid comment. I would be happy if you leave Pakistan.
A stupid comment indeed! But I've just been through a lot my friend, I would appreciate if you could understand my anger and my cursing.
My mom was crying so much, how do you think it made me feel??
I shall rephrase my statement. I love Pakistan, its my home. Its the pakistanis that need to improve on a lot of things!
Sorry if I hurt any patriotic people here !! But I hope u can understand! (which I don't think many people would, unless something similar had happened to them or their family) !
We try hard to improve our country.Better are those who are trying for it.Just doing BS is different than doing something for the country.
^ I don't even know u and I don't know what ur problem is, you may move on.
This is not about how to improve my country, this is about what happened to us in our very own country, people can use this thread to post their own experiences, i don't need any political crap here. Cheers.
I'm so sorry to hear about this and I understand completely by what you mean! :(
So when someone gets robbed in the US they say the US sucks?
^CM plz plz plz I beg you plz don't start anything political here. I'm not comparing US and Pakistan. You know urself that the situation in pakistan is alottttt worse than in US. I can walk on my own to the shop in the middle of the night here in Ireland. Can I do that in pak?? I don't think so!
@bubbles: Thanks :(
Sure you can. Me and my sis walk around ISB whenever we need too. But at midnight ISB is a dead city.
And my dear you posted in the political section, so how can it not be political. You like Ireland by all means stay there. You got robbed, it sucks but your reaction is over the top and not of someone who loves their country.
Pakistan could go to ****ing hell and back. But I would still love to live in Pakistan because it is my home. That is love. Regardless of the situation it is my home and will always be.
^Can you recommend another forum where I could post this?
Better yet... Mods may delete this thread, people are out to eat me over this! Jesus!
If you had read my initial post you would have seen that robbery wasn't the only thing, my mom got attacked, I could've lost her for eff's sake!! And u guys still think my reaction is over the top???? Even after I make it clear that Pakistan is my home and I love it????
People in this section of GS are just on a different zone altogether!
Yes and people actually lose their parents every day every hour. Doesn't make them hate their homeland.