This is what's happening to muslim children in Palestine...

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/temp60.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/child7.jpg

yaar. this is so saad.. I wish i could do something for them

man i nearly started crying!!

inshallah allah will help them overcome this.

the safest way to double your money is to fold it over once and put it in your pocket

painful!

and a slap on our faces.

Jawadah: ur so right

very painful and i too wish i could do something..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

You know one thing that really Ticks me off is that USA is totally blind to all this as if nothing happened and just yesterday when this 14 year old Isralie kid got killed in the bomb blast they made a BIG issue out of it that the child was an only child and had this news all over the News papers with picutres and were broad casting it again and again. I have not seen pic of this little girl or heard any mentions of her what so ever.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

RF & ML: the child looks so innocent as if she will wake up from her sleep just any moment. These pics could make even a stone hearted person cry.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

Lets all Add them in our prayers and pray real heard..thats the least we could do if we can’t go for Jihad

Hooriya

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif

You are right bhai.. USA is totally on Israel's side but you know why.. USA is being run jewish ppl.. jewish ppl are on the top of world's economy...

But inshallah, Allah will do something for them.. all my prayers are with Palestian..