This is unfair

Ye tau koi baat na na hui… Verizon uncle went on self-imposed exile and Sheikhsahab is back posting merrily. I demand a refund. :-/

Ye hamaray saath dhoka hua hai. Judge saab, hamein insaaf chahiyay!

Re: This is unfair

stop being a skinny bittch
verzion never stops workin for you.

Yaar lussi, tang na karr... yahan serious masla chal raha hai.

it has gotten a bit dull in here hasnt it...

verizon uncle...where art thou? pls come back....

Poor Madhanee. He's getting the disgrace of this whole affair.

Thank your lucky stars its only SheikhSahab, I can release Sgt Graner out of the prison if you’d like. And what do you mean merrily I only posted 1 post and that too for my favorite walkie-talkie/guppan out of all the others.

lussi, are u gamma......????? wth

I demand a refund, gamma is a child, lussi is a neo nazi

^ that can't be! .. i like lussi. not gama :-/

^^ I am sure you gonna love me :hug:

^ I knew Verizon you couldn't resist the temptation of GS. So the drama of self imposed exile was for nothing.

what the hell is this, sheikhsahab is lussi/gamma or is verizon sheikhsahab. I am going to open a new nick charsee

sheikh sahab is actually faisal and agent smith. Verizon is gamma and lussi.

^^ it gets confusing, Faisal, since u have admin level priveleges & a BMW, can u kindly enlighten us to all the multi nicker gangs in here

wow this thread is becoming a mystery thread....i read in one of the posts when verizon claimed the he is both sheikh sahab and verizon....so i reckon this is verizon uncle... :D

Faisal = sheikhsahab
Gamma = lussi
Suroor = Faizy
Verizon = Faisal
Agent smith = Faisal
Shiekhsahab = Verizon

Not only do we have multi nickers, but we have an infinite loop

hehehehe multiple and infinite...come on out verizon uncle...yesterday u took an exile and today i see so many posts from sheikh sahab..verizon took an exile but sheikh sahab could not resist the temptation of GS

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=172159

Kids, I would love to put every one's mind at ease....but I am afraid I will get chitrool from big daddy. Happy hunting :)

^ Azkar bhai, why worry about the big daddy.. just spill the beans.