aint she really a sherni ??

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

There’s something wrong. The picture is of a TIGRESS not a sherni.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

If you think that looks are more important than character…** YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

doesn't match with that woman's face at all. is this ur own creation?

AND WHAT DO YOU CALL A TIGRESS IN URDU???

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

Originally posted by MadCon:
** AND WHAT DO YOU CALL A TIGRESS IN URDU????

I'm not sure about that, but I know that a Sherni is a Lioness and NOT a Tigress.

If you think that looks are more important than character....** YOU'RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

If there is light in the soul,
There will be beauty in the person.
If there is beauty in the person,
There will be harmony in the house.
If there is harmony in the house,
There will be order in the nation.
If there is order in the nation,
There will be peace in the world

Originally posted by The Hunk:
** I'm not sure about that, but I know that a Sherni is a Lioness and NOT a Tigress.

CHECK YOUR DICTIONARY!!!!!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

FLAMEZ HOW DARE U ?

POST MY PICTURE HERE…sub key samney??

Waisey I look really cool…kya khayaal hai? theek thaak makeup bhi laga hoa hai…waisey yeh tasveer meri tumney kub li?..I dont remember

~¨^~GoD bLeSs U aLl~^¨~