This is the error I get.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/GS.gif

whenever I login the chatroom this is the message I get. Can anyone plz tell me what should I do with it?!

ohhhhhhhhh

Nice error

O Bhai itna clear aur saaf page me tu

yehi kaha ja sukta hay,

WESay agur windows mein ferozi rung select karein tu kia baat hay

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **
**Hujra Number 4 Nankana saab **

sailor bhaya plz tell me what should I do with this error?

dig the hole and find the digi chat, simple!

~yeh noor ke sholay uthtay hain, mera hee dil garmanay ko
jo bijli ufak main chamki hai, chamki hai mere taRpanay ko~

Apnay akailay pan ka main kis say gila karoon
Jis ko bhi murh kay daikha woh tanhayOon maiN hay~

the error below shows that applet is not initilized by system ,and most probably either there is no support of java or may be disable it try

1: in ie go to tools >internet options >advanvce and press "restore default button "

see the java support is enable or not ,may it work ,

2:upgrade ur ie from windows update and install critical package. clicl start and then at top is windows update.

3:if upgradation of ie even do not work better to reinstall but check for other teck persons first let them reply ,

*Sardar Ahmiq Singh *
*Hujra Number 4 Nankana saab *

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/GS 1.gif

this shows that I can only see only Sailor’s reply..and this is not the first time…
now that I can not see the replies can anyone plz send this page on e-mail address.. it is [email protected]

if this post goes down without any suggestions!!what’s the matter with u guy! for the past two months I jave been posting stuff like “I can’t login plz help” u ppl cant even do that…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Sorry yara being late ,actully as One Ullu ka patha said in Cafe ,Pakistn’s network were down for some time and specially i was geeting too much in NWFP cities so i was bussy there.

Do not worry ypour every problem will be solved ,untill i am here ,no personal rights be violete.

Frst this is ur image to fix .

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/GS%201.gif

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **

Ok its very clear that you got the problem ,because of ur ISP,

Please tell me which Isp u are using ,

I believe they use squid proxy server and squid cached sites even cgi and etc etc.

Notice that every time you open ur post it has the same url,CGI scripts changes the contents and creat new page but… what happpen

when u open ur post ,request goes to squid and squid check its cache that if she has this page already store ,and def she has coz admin has force her to save the everything to save bandwidhth as i do but i know how to update sites in time.

Ok whenever you got the old site as ur image is showing just put some ???

question marks at the end of url and it will look like as

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/007496.html???

try first time with one or two ? question marks as
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/007496.html??

if it shows u updated alright other wise add some more .

Please update me that this soultion work or not i am 10000% sure it works.
However chat is some diffrent case ,plz try netscape cause microsoft is just a tweak of bugs and no one know what is inside.

Feel free to pm me if ur problem is still there

Janu we have Teck FORUM too and i am normally 24 hours visit there after every minutes ,

**Sardar Ahmiq Singh **

----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----

----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to mx10.hotmail.com.:

RCPT To:
<<< 550 Requested action not taken:user account inactive
550 ... User unknown

This user does not exist .

*Sardar Ahmiq Singh *

SKN, i got the solution for your problem

open up a new browser window. and type in the following address: http://www3.pak.org/v3/voicechat.html
and hit enter.

Do not use the CHAT link that is there in the ‘quickie’ menu bar. Hopefully this would solve your issue

[This message has been edited by pumpkin (edited May 23, 2002).]

Originally posted by sailor:
** ----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----

----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to mx10.hotmail.com.:

RCPT To:
<<< 550 Requested action not taken:user account inactive
550 ... User unknown

This user does not exist .

sorry sailor bhai ... [email protected]

I don’t know but some how it didn’t work…

So ???? solved ur problem or not for this forum pages (not for chat)

and plz update me about Ur isp.

*Sardar Ahmiq Singh *

just now I opened my inbox and there were no messages in it. I didn't deleted them.... any particular reason?
and what is isp?

I still can't read all the replies...