This is so much of a discrimination *teary*

Just because Rockistan is the moonh bola cousin of DesiMunda, he gets a sticky thread for his name :teary1:

i want one too :crying:

can I make any of the mods or admin for that matter my moonh bola something too :blush:

Re: This is so much of a discrimination teary

try sucking up to them…see if that works…ro mat…umer dekho..aur harkatein dekho :nono: i meant..dekhein***

shall I :blush:? is that a secret to become one :halo: ?

aww..it's ok, you can pretend to be my cousin

and u will stick up a thread with my name up there :rolleyes: ?

maybe, if you drop the attitude sheesh ppl these days

it’ll work…hopefully…try to karo..karein*

you are not a mod.. go away :snooty:

i could be a mod for all you know :snooty:

You want sticky thread.

Its easy man...

help me :blush:

^i thot u were better than that....sigh

i was wrong

I want a sticky naa :teary1:

wut r u gonna do when u have a sticky...if u throw a party..phir theek hai...warna thers no point

saavan ki ghata…

anwaar bhai: yaar kisi say rishtedaari BANA lain phir to :wink:

Nobody want’s to have a ugly cousin. Die lady. DIE!

You know I love it how I fight these 2 fobs (sh3ry and kulfi wala) and end up getting a sticky! THe best part about it is that it is true cause we all are cousins and on top of that Desimunda was pretty cool about it. Had nothing bad to say so all the haters gotta jump in. Muhahahahahahaahha

I’m just too hot to hold too much to handle.

you are very cool rockistan. i like your nick too.. sort of a play of words.. you're pakistani.. and you like rock music.. very nicely done.

oye chachunder, baat sun, i m not responsible for your bisti that have been done in that sticky thread so why are u mad at me? i haven’t even talked to u for a long time (since i realize u r not worth my time). next time u choose to drag a name for whatever reason make sure its not mine or i will tell the admin and u will be banned immediately because one of the admin is my uncle ke beta ke dost kay bhai kay betay ka mun bola cousin, fir na kayee dasya naee si..