This is sad

GS is taking over my LIFE!! im dead serious!!

More than facebook- YES I KNOW ITS SAD!! but atleast i admit it-

I go to work and im on GS, im at home on GS- i find it to be so interesting and so MIND relaxing- Anytime im stressed i come here and check out Jokes or Religious forum- and ofcourse theres always LIFE and Wedding forums.

i need a life. Summer vacation is a bummer-

Is it just me or other people addicted as well?? Explaing urselfs! U know you are too-- :slight_smile:

Re: This is sad

guilty! that's why i'm here and it's 1 am :D

I've been hounded by many of my friends to create a facebook account and I haven't done so. One of the reasons is because I spend much of my time on GS and I find the idea of trying to manage two accounts to be stressful. I have my hands full with GS, LOL!

i can relate to you!! i had planned so much for vacations but all i do is GS-ing :(

I have been addicted for quite a while, and then I got really really busy with other stuff - which was good because it has sort of broken the addiction. So while I have been away, I just have trolled a bit on life1 :hehe: keeps the flow going. For now I do check GS daily, but not as addicted as I have been earlier.

So its not onlyy meeee :woho: wat a relief!! :slight_smile:

sali you have no idea, pretty much everyone is addicted here :hinna:

Get yourself banned for a month and see if you change your routine.

SALI786 aaaHHHH mashallah welcome to the REAL World!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ur now a proud soul just like my goodself who went through the same experience as you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Im surprised I havnt been fired from my position due to lateness to meetings, inaccuracies in reports due to shorthand typing and a mulltitude of smilies, short forming all my colleagues names to hommies/hun/ chumlees and a huge array of other misedemeanours!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Enjoy hun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;)

yes me too. infact i this site was accedently opened when i was searching about my college project but here at office also i spend most of time at GS. but now it might be shortened and it is so sad for me coz all of u are a part of my family

:(

hey poppies ur fired?

and still ur telling this with happiness?

hahahaa

pehli bundi dekhi hai aesi

ooiii CAP!!! mERE PEECHAY THIS HAFTA WHY U AFTER ME???..:5: i AINT FIRED JI ( AMAZINGLY!!!)) ME SALI786 KO BATAARI THI KE IT IS VERY SUPRISING THAT AS YET I HAVNT!!!

and I HOPE U DIDNT REFER TO ME AS BUDDHI!!!:5: :asa: :5: :asa:???

I m just addicted to READ the posts on GS ....:)

well poppies we wouldnt want u to be fired from ur job- LOL then amir_pindi can come up with an awesome catchy headline to spread the news ;)

:omg: hahahhah!!!

Allah ka shukar hai sali786- amir pindi se nahi mulaqat ho aise tho acchi baat hai!!!:cb:!!!

GS, indeed is very addictive! Been reading silently for over 7 years now :wow: just joined recently though.

7 years WOW!!! quite interesting-

whats the longest other people have been on GS??

U have to get life as soon as possible.

Gupshup is addicted, granted. But you have to understand - if you are reading some interesting thread and want to finish reading it no matter what without even caring for your job/career/family etc...

the threads & post will be here if you come back tomorrow or next year.

Just be vigilant.. about time your spend on net - after all its all virtual - that's an advise !

thanx firenze- i dont go crazzzyyy if i dont read the whole post or have to sit here waiting to read something while my family/job/etc people need me LOL-- Im not careless :) it was POPPIES who's risking her job ;)