This is not your duty We don't pay you for this

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/B5Ts74tCYAESIia.jpg:large

**So I am daring for my share

http://www.paklinks.com/images/sad.png

Can not stop my self
In the era of traitors Ayoub ,Yahya ,Zia & Mush , martial laws & dictatorships
never saw cour commanders directly involved in public affairs and talking to media and discussing political affairs .
One is saying the critics are enemy .
Others are also appearing on media and trying to score points with their 12 pass wisdom .
First look at this man
**یہ شخص جسکےزیرتسلط علاقےمیں گزشتہ ہفتےدردناک سانحےہوئےاور یہ شوبازیاں کر رہا ہےاورسیاسی بیان بازی کررہاہے
[https://o.twimg.com/2/proxy.jpg?t=HBh5aHR0cDovL21lZGlhLmRhaWx5cGFraXN0YW4uY29tLnBrL2Fzc2V0cy9kYWlseXBha2lzdGFuL3VwbG9hZHNfY2RuL2RpZ2l0YWxfbmV3cy8yMDE2LTA4LTE0L25ld3MtMTQ3MTE2NjI2NS05OTEwX2xhcmdlLmpwZxSwCRSwCRwU8AEU8AEAABYAEgA&s=4HD6sfJBhDkNTwTP6V0hW30l8rTk6RRS0HKKfG6gS6M

شرمانے کی بات نہیں،اسلامی فلاحی ریاست بننا پاکستان کا مقدر، دشمنوں کے ہمدرد حوصلے پست نہیں کرسکتے…
کوئٹہ (مانیٹرنگ ڈیسک) کمانڈر سدرن کمانڈ لیفٹیننٹ جنرل عامر ریاض نے کہا ہے کہ پاکستان کو اسلامی فلاحی ریاست بنناہے اس میں کوئی شرمانے کی بات نہیں ہے۔ دشمنوں کے
dailypakistan.com.pk](http://fb.me/5ZkYjf0VT)Aik Quetta shahr to sanbhala naheen jata , Dramay kar walo

Please comment frequently
It is our Pakistan , Not made by any General
**#IndependenceDayPK

**](https://twitter.com/hashtag/IndependenceDayPK?src=tren&data_id=tweet%3A764799704383250432)

Re: This is not your duty We don't pay you for this

Well you do have a point here...

It should have been Zahri, Dr Abdul Malik, Mengals and Bugti talking here not this guy in uniform.

But then it is Pakistan...Army's top brass is a holy cow...where lower ranked officers are sacrificing their lives...these Generals were either involved in Smuggling like ex DG FC making billions or are in lamd frauds like ex core comanders of Lahore and Karachi...

If it is not duty of state employees (including armed forces) to stop looting and plundering of the country, than what we are paying them for?

Plus, what about traitors like Z A Bhutto, BeNazir Bhutto, Zardari Bhutto, Nawaz Shareef,.etc ... who we pay to serve us, but they do corruption, loot and plunder us?

Can you tell me one General or their descendant who is Mega rich today from corruption money, like BeNazir, Zardari, Nawaz ... or their Children who lived throughout their life on haram money of their haram-khor Parents?

Do you know that children of each and every military ruler Pakistan seen, their children work (or worked) for their living, while haram-khor children grown on haram money of their corrupt parents, none ever work? ... even though their forefathers and parents, who before doing corruption and looting Pakistan, were working class?

Are Pakistanis paying these corrupt political thugs their wages (as parliamentarians, ministers, Senators, Prime Ministers, etc) and spending on their keep, for looting and plundering Pakistan ... and bringing misery and pain to Pakistanis?

My feeling is that, Raheel Shareef do not have gene or guts to throw Haram-khors in jail, try them of corruption, nepotism, mismanagement and then hang them just like Zia did to Bhutto. **

One cannot tell about an army chief before he gets into power. That is why I am hoping that Raheel Shareef should retire on time and new army chief comes who has patriotism, guts and ability that do not hinder him from imposing military rule if nation requires that for the sake of the country ...and as things are, their are plenty of reasons and requirements for an army chief to impose military rule.**

Re: This is not your duty We don’t pay you for this

You are away from topic and I don’t like to go to Altaf Bhai in reply
Your reply is already in a post of this thread
I post here the link
Please this is a sensitive thread so don’t push me for more truth , can be harmful
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/663395-army-chief-dismisses-12-military-officers-service-corruption.html
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/664347-ex-coas-musharraf-kayani-possess-multi-million-dollar-swiss-bank-accounts-3.html
many more here

Sa1eem bhai. I respect ur opinion but u being expert of stats. . Know very well that half of the time generals r ruling pakistan. Wen ever they take over the country it goes back from system development point of view. They r simply not trained to rule a country so they will be dependent on some part of muslim league. Y to re experiment. Let the things move on. It is a difficult path but this is the only path with higher probability of success. A new general will again be another chance. The best possible success option by Army was Ayub . No other...

BTW can u answer how the sons n daughter of these major colonel and brigadiers maintain their high end life style wen the salary does not allow for it. They r many n using there power to fullest for various businesses

Here is another statement of the same man
Can we afford this ?

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAh5LcFfkIsYhNf&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewstribe.com%2Furdu%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2016%2F08%2Fmedia-file-160.gif&cfs=1&upscale=1
[RIGHT]"بھارت غیر رسمی اعلان جنگ کر چکا"جنرل عامر - The News Tribe Urdu](https://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewstribe.com%2Furdu%2F2016%2F08%2F12%2F616782&h=BAQHDVKBE&enc=AZPXkyjZFqLqrbxQ9_lUKxso-j9IDYZm5Ed3PvcqxARYy9lr8c_Ij3K7lDy_16JHdpZKaFgiPadknsqtoFtpUEQtg-HCPo4c9qUm0O-phzHHd2vs-bjAUhNLTs7jbsNnOlswhUWzl6qAw9kWHWINa8zctfCifZMYghchsJ2uAPDkde0trO2WyfFadzT1yN0YxFVHHHkMkrT7S9c8T6MgMDHp&s=1)
کوئٹہ:کمانڈر سدرن کمانڈ لیفٹیننٹ جنرل عامر ریاض کا کہنا ہے کہ بھارت پاکستان کے خلاف غیر رسمی جنگ کا اعلان کرچکا ہے کل بھوشن یادیو کی گرفتاری سے پتہ چلا کہ بھارت جنگ کا اعلان کرچکا ہے۔ دی نیوز ٹرائب…[/RIGHT]
THENEWSTRIBE.COM

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13935019_187516185000086_2742316548625455173_n.jpg?oh=f1a32643d315eaf404f1c77846c59ab0&oe=581F1B39

Perhaps you were supporter of JI in the seventies and eighties before joining mqm. This generation who is still alive made fashion to drag ZAB in every nonsense to satisfy their ego and lies. If you were alive in ZAB's time, can you link just one corruption case against him? If not, please don't drag ZAB into your every prejudice rants.

As far as the 'islamic welfare state' comment is concerned, not sure what is wrong with that, as the general is simply echoing the words of Quaid-e-Azam, who himself wanted a muslim welfare state in Pakistan.
Secondly, about time Mr. Anwar brushed up on his knowledge and realize that army officers are university grads, not 12 jamaat pass. And guess what, their degrees are asli, as opposed to most of the degrees that stuff our assemblies.

I guess the OP was hoping for a booze driven secular state.

Home made degrees for fighting skill can not incude them in educated class
Second if he has quoted the Qauid , he could be right but he was expressing his views
Why you gentlemen , don’t think on consequences
Kal har jawan apni marzi kay naaray laga raha hoga
I am not against army , wanted to tell about limits

And result of foolish talks
Foolish war of the words

As I said before you are pushing out hot air. PMA awards degrees in Science and Arts with Computer Science as an option. Yes, warfare and military studies are also add on subjects, that puts them ahead of civilian colleges.

Whatever he said was in line with what Quaid's ideology is. Not an issue that should affect politician's ability to steal. If politicians can keep their hands out of the till, and do what they are elected to do, army wont have a reason to step in.

And just like army has limits, so do politicians...but they for some reason never seem to abide by them.

Don't want to reply the just ;0; argument about the degree , They can issue even a PHD to every 12 pass , who can stop them
You people always talk about corruption of politician only and I see no difference between politicians & Civil +Military bureaucracy .
Ch Nisar has been removed from the slot of chief of NAC and a Nasir Junjooa got the job
The point I am arguing the dialogs
Qauid e Azam awarded punishment to Ayoub Khan for only private political talking , Here people are talking on media

That is what I thought when i saw this Idiot General's comment. This Idiot has been passing lot of Policy statements. These retards dont understand that if they do just their job, things will get better. In any case, this idiot is in line of other idiot Generals that think of themselves as something different.

and Who the HELL is Raheel Sharif to Try some one ? Is he a Judge, Is he a Jury, Is he a God ? No , he is a damn bloody General who is doing his best to do his JOB. I know some of you think these Grade 21 officers as something like God but those times are gone. Raheel has his hands full with a very corrupt institute that he is running with porus borders and Strategic assets running amok. Let him do his job. Try military Rule one more time and It will be worse than 1971. Times are gone for this Army to take over governemtns. They are as corrupt as any one else but now the World and its DANDA will be stiff. Dare now bloody generals.

Politicians are answerable to electorate and people choose them! Army offiers are Damn grade 21 officers who need to do their job instead of barking policy matters. Its not like these retards, have destroyed pakistan for 67 years, led largest world war 2 surrender, lost every war, lost Siachen!

LOL No one gives a $hit about this idiot! He is one of the most corrupt. I have seen his Dallas home and his childerns lavish style in the US. This SOB is the reason for PAkistan’s destruction. He sold Pakistani people to CIA and what not. This POS destroyed Army’s reputation. Get up and smell the coffee. There will never be a military rule again or the Danada will be so stifff, 1971 will be like piece of cake. Broke Pakistan in to 2 parts, 93000 Cowards went to indian jails, lost every war, control 40% of economy. Read Military Inc, about corruption of this Fauj.

Latest on the issue
[RIGHT]انسانی حقوق پر سندھ رینجرز کی رپورٹ ‘جعلی’ قرارhttp://www.dawnnews.tv/news/1042082/[/RIGHT]

This is the way
Paid employees like civil & military bureaucracy are not supposed to talk with media directly , Good from Sindh .
Will other follow ?
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCV8yzD8oubus8u&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewstribe.com%2Furdu%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2016%2F08%2Fmedia-file-283.gif&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=800&sh=418
[RIGHT]سندھ پولیس کی ٹی وی شو میں شرکت پر پابندی - The News Tribe Urdu](https://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewstribe.com%2Furdu%2F2016%2F08%2F20%2F618348&h=jAQEr56ry&enc=AZNWEMO8DaU_oDOvxhq3c8-OJUiDMJIyl26E_spCx9DpCojvTKfmKoYgpBzoi4jycGYpN8GitVLKT36CyyCBb6KrTFGc3H5HPBOaSwpfdfcLy-gnY5PMAsxA8WLEIgQzJM-0hpZdD-RHYJ_uB4KnF6BSu3qC691pifCVgQirgkR36NcTBV8OyyPuj4hagtr5_xj6AJXhH4DvUATDek2LIYAT&s=1)
کراچی:پاکستان کے جنوبی صوبہ سندھ میں محکمہ پولیس سندھ نے اپنے افسران پر کسی بھی قسم کے ٹی وی پروگرام میں بغیر اجازت کے شرکت کرنے پر پابندی عائد کر دی ہے۔ دی نیوز ٹرائب کے نمائندہ کراچی کے…[/RIGHT]
THENEWSTRIBE.COM

Real report will be prepared by PPP which will prove “sab acha ha”

For every acha, there has to be an amma. So your statement appears to he incorrect.