I dont beleave that Pakistan rejected the F-14 couze it was too complicated
but that dosent couze us truble couze that plane is ganna hit the sky after all
bool piya!
aub mool piya!
saaien tu he mera suchha saaien tu hain
thats nice,,
did pakistan have this kind of stuff as well...
Pak Artist
"Life becomes harder for us when we live for others, but it also becomes richer and happier."
-Albert Schweitzer
This is not a f-14. this is a f-15 strike eagle.
[This message has been edited by shamsheer (edited February 04, 2002).]
the only American Fighter pakistan needds is F-16. We cant afford or maintain anything else.
I don’t care about F-14 or F-15, there are a lots of Fs in pakistan may be more than 14 or 15, but I don’t know either they are that good or not???
" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!"
What pakistan needs is to develop its own industry
So that we can build our own P16's and P-22's and every other cool plane that we want
Neve runderstood why Pak never pushed for Mi29's or 31's they are dirt cheap now and are equivalent to F16's
Originally posted by Zakk:
Neve runderstood why Pak never pushed for Mi29's or 31's they are dirt cheap now and are equivalent to F16's
Mig29s are excellent dogfighters, but their avionics suits tend to be quite lacking, as I last heard.
Besides which, being dependent on Russian parts is poor strategic thinking given Russia's very close and long-established defensive ties with India.
Originally posted by Zakk:
Pakistan never enjoyed a healthy relationship with Russia so the MIGs or SU's were never purchased.
Indian Airforce has plenty of MIGs an SUs which are equipped with thurst vector.
SEXY!!!!!
Shamsheer ul Haq
Thankyou for shopping America in the past and
in the future. India used to buy from Britain
and Pakistan bought American. Not straight
down the line as I checked the Pak Air Force
museum via the internet before 9/11 and saw
that they used the Hawker Tempest in '47.
The Hawker was an extremely powerful piston-
engined fighter during WWII. Some of your old
vets flew a real hot rod of an airplane. Has
anyone visited the museum?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/c37intakes.jpg
THIS IS A SU-37 BERKUT
Check out the wings!!!
Shamsheer ul Haq
Example of thrust Vector
These are SU-37s
I saw these planes do tricks which an american fighter has never been able to do. The Russians pilots challenged that none of the American fighter Pilots could ever achieve such level of maneuverability. That challenge has not been met!!
cool yar.. post more…
thanks
Pakistan really need to develop such stuff, with help of china …
and get self sufficient…
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.
What pakistan needs is an F22
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/f22-5.jpg
Husn walay wafa naheeN kertay
Ishq walay dagha nahi kertay
Zulm kerna toh inki aadat hai
Yeih kisi ka bhala nahi kertay
umm nice
flames agree with u.. i like your siganture waise what did it say???
mashallah bohat cool…
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
Originally posted by Saadu:
What pakistan needs is an F22
SU-37 BERKUT is, from what i've read, a much better fighter/bomber than the F22. Both are stealthy and use thrust vectoring but what makes SU-37 even more maneuverable is its "U" shaped wings, instead of the "V" shape that we are all used to seeing.
Salaam...this is my first time on Gupshup. I just wanted to say, Pakistan is receiving what it needs, Musharif is doing best. May Pakistan stay strong Ameen.