“This is my wife’s trust"

One of our Jamats went to Edinburgh. The Imam who was leading the prayer [in a public place] after completing it was met by a few girls. One of the girls asked,“Do you know English?” The young man [who was leading the prayer] said, “I do”. She said, What is this that you have done?
The young man replied, We have performed worship.

The girl said, But today is Sunday.

The young man said, We do this five time’s a day.

The young lady expressed, That is a lot.

The young man explained that if the blessings of Allah are kept in view, this is very little. And this is that action which brings about the spring of tranquility. This is not hardship, this is felicity. Then the girl extended her hand to bid farewell and the young man said, Forgive me for my hand cannot touch you. She asked why? He said, “This is my wife 's trust” . The girl collapsed to the ground.

A scream, and she began to cry, saying, How blessed is that wife who has such a husband, O that the men in Europe would be like this!

This Article is originally by Maulana Tariq Jameel - Student Help Online [dot] com

Re: “This is my wife’s trust"

nice.

wow.. very nice! thanx. Maulana tariq jamil is such a great person MA... he makes one realise so many things

Mention not.

I m confused about the part when the girl collapsed. I think he wanted to make it emotional. :slight_smile: Lekin kuch ziada emotional kerdiya. :smiley: She collapsed and screamed and cried. Esa reaction kon de sakhta hai. :confused:

This is so Over the top....

When watching evangelist/televangelist healing and meeting people and them getting overwhelmed, I always wondered what kind of idiots are these who get impressed by such charade.

Now I know.

agree.

Whilst I would encourage the propagation of the Islamic faith, I do sometimes wonder where these stories originate from, and why many people take these illustrations to be 100% without poetic licence?

i never touch any lady when i shud have
nobody collpase for me
:confused:

mulana saab mai asi kia bhaat hai..??? smooth guy hay

** faints....lol

LOL ... By the way I love the story and I think there is a real need for them ... BUT

Here is the reality check ....

If I were to pull my hand back from a woman who was extending hers to shake it, the response I would get after saying "this trust is my wife's" would be ...

"It's alright I won't tell her" if she liked me OR
"Suit yourself weirdo, I was just being well mannered"

To find a woman these days with that much understanding as the one who collapsed ... truly I would collapse if I met her.

Peace

^ :smiley: :rotfl:..

wow. the exact same thing happened to me except i collapsed and the girl didnt really talk to me.

psyah; two na mehrams collapsed on the floor, thats a :nono:

hahahahaha :omg: nice one :hehe:

:omg: they are collapsed, wht wrong they can do :stuck_out_tongue:

P.S: Well, even if its a fake article, then it doesn’t matter. Jo baat samjhaanay k liye likha hai woh tou sahi hai naa. K kisi naa mehram ko touch nahi kerna chahiye. Aur esa jo shaks hoga uski wife kitni khush naseeb hogi. Ignore the collapsing and screaming and crying Star plus drama part.

Well

Whenever a girl put her hand forward to me...

I bloody well shook it.

Stole the words from my mouth :rotfl: