this is my pitcure...

humm …
this is my picture i got that 3 1/2 months ago…i have placed this here for a special person . .. .

u can also share ur pitcures…
coz this shows the a little reality of ur personality
ie
ur smile…
ur anger…
ur style of thinking…etc..etc
i also know that the no. of visiters is more then the members replying or particpating…
i think u shouuld be the replying person.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/moazzam%20hunny.jpg

FIXED!

[This message has been edited by confused (edited March 08, 2002).]

[This message has been edited by hunny_theone (edited March 08, 2002).]

Lovely pic. u look like a smilie face i have seen.

thanks

You look so very nice!

I just love guys dressed up.

nice picture..

** ÄăLü MätäR Gößĥï, ħąmm $Äąhăß, TüM Ðhößï **

thanks…

u did’t send urz
can u plz . . .

thanks for ur nice comments

mine can be found here (not posting actual pics, thread is yours, not mine

)

**14-15

same age

19-20

latest..**

[This message has been edited by confused (edited March 08, 2002).]

hi munni
u r a senior member…
im new to this site…
can u tell me more abt it…?

good yaar
nice pitcures..
but tell me whats that meen threads…
i m new to this site…duno much abt it…

"new post" button is to launch a NEW thread in the forum (forums are like CAFE, general, image gallery, jokes, tech talk, etc etc)

"reply" button is like to reply in THIS thread .. i mean the active one that u r taking part in .. :)

just use normal sense, and u will just do fine :) ..

hunny_theone... Looking GOod man...
VERY nice Pic..
Thanks for shearing.

AND also Confused bahi, You looking good too.

Originally posted by shoaib akhter:
**hunny_theone... Looking GOod man...
VERY nice Pic..
Thanks for shearing.

AND also Confused bahi, You looking good too.**

thanks yaar
y not u also share ur pic... ? ? ? and tell others to visit this folder...

nice pic!

Originally posted by Aashi:
nice pic!

hi ashi
hows u
hows life goin
u know i m new to this site being registered.... but i found u something special crazy abt this site...
thats good...
i also saw u picture ...( app key mamoon ki shadi wali ) its beautiful
oki
temme what do u do..study....?
waiting for reply

Nice pic. Thanks for sharing it with us.

I would like to know what the meaning and/or motivation was being selecting the nick "hunny_theone". Please explain. Thanks in advance.

very hi nice picture kaka-H_TO…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

first of all thanks for commenting…
humm
motivation…
u know i also have made a sginature …so i m gonna attach that with this message..oki see that adn temme hows that…
and the inspiration is from a movie “the one”
jet lee is the person performing major characters in that…oki
in this ,though , the concept is unbelievable but if we think for a while that its true,then its a 100% perfact movie…
there is a concept of multi-verse and parallel universes in this movie anlongwith the power and travelling within those universes…

thanks darvesh bai