http://rsb.info.nih.gov/ij/images/baboon.gif
APRIL FOOLS!
ok so this wasnt that good of a joke, HOW do i post a pic and make it come up as a thumbnail rather than a link???
http://rsb.info.nih.gov/ij/images/baboon.gif
APRIL FOOLS!
ok so this wasnt that good of a joke, HOW do i post a pic and make it come up as a thumbnail rather than a link???
you could say gupshup is on fire.
uoy dluoc yas pushpug si no erif.
april fools.
please do not count the second line that I wrote back words.
its soo foolish.
Re: This is My picture taken this Baq Ra-Eid
Originally posted by *Chhupi*Rustam: *
ok so this wasnt that good of a joke, HOW do i post a pic and make it come up as a thumbnail rather than a link???????????????????
Upload it (There's a link for that on top of the page, in fact it's the last Quickie link)
Then you copy the code it gives you for the thumb and paste it into your post. Kaam ho gaya. :)
I still dont get it, i click on the "upload" link, and the only have a browse button there, nothing else, i browse and choose my file, but i still cant do it. and then i dont even know how to make it so that i can link an image. can someone plz give me step by step guide? i want to post some stuff here...
Save image as jpg or gif
Then when you click reply or new post, you'll see a tab right above "Submit Reply" called "Attach File" and there you'll see a link "Click Here to Upload". Click on it. Click on Browse. Find the image you've saved. Click on the image once. Click Open. Click Upload Now. A window pops up with a mini-version of the picture and a link that will look like :
[thumb] something [thumb]
cut and paste this into the box next to "Your Reply" and click Submit Reply.
Ab isse aur simple explanation koi nahi de sakta hai :D
Day sakta hay
Magar woh kia kehtay hain:
“MODs say Panga -
hay Changa”
j/k… I think its quite simple… magar woh bhi bari “Chuppi Rustom” hay ![]()
They say I am good at playing with words… ![]()
:-)
Re: Re: This is My picture taken this Baq Ra-Eid
*Originally posted by WiseGuy: *
How I got this stick note, "ok so this wasnt that good of a joke, HOW do i post a pic and make it come up as a thumbnail rather than a link???????????????????"
make sure the file size of the image is under 75 k
Baq Ra is actually all one word...
oth oyeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]()
Stupid joke - considering the fact we had to click on the link. And 90% of those who came to this thread already saw ur APRILS FOOL thing.
*Originally posted by hskhan: *
Stupid joke - considering the fact we had to click on the link. And 90% of those who came to this thread already saw ur APRILS FOOL thing.
duhhhhhhh.....EXACTLY my point, sigh THATS why i wanted to know how to post it as an image.....
piyaricgudia i have a question on the explanation you gave me :
*Save image as jpg or gif
Click on the image once. Click Open. Click Upload Now. A window pops up with a mini-version of the picture and a link that will look like :*
i dont see any button saying UPLOAD NOW, that is my problem, i wud attach a screen shot of what i c but rolls*eyes image attach karna nahi aata mujhe cries
YAY! i see it now!!! i guess my comp was just acting dumb...but i can see the upload button now...thanx guys!!! u were all great!
NOW upload the pic and post it :-)
She saw the upload button! By God! Party at my place, dudes!
aray naam tou bara tabahi rakhaa hoowa hay kaam bhi tou chhupi rustam walay ker k dekha dain;)