This Is My Last Dedication For Zindagi !

Re: This Is My Last Dedication For Zindagi !

:teary2:

very nice,but y is this last dedication?:(

Is ghazal ka aik aik shair keh raha hai y is the last dedication :(

*it is important for seasons to change Siddiqui. they help develop us, they help us grow.

Rite now i am changed enough and i dont wana change and dont wana grow i just wana stay where i am n where i was ! Alas but seasons change people change everything changes !

change is the one constant of life!

if it is constant then y it takes too long to change ! hah funny it takes 2 and a half year to change !

*veryyyyyy nice * but r u really serious that it’s ur last dedication
let me know :chai:

No It Was’nt !

Wow Nice dedication

*bohat khoob

umm nice, but ki hoya sid?? :bummer:

v.v.beautiful...
aik aik shair bohot acha hay...

hmmmmmm

Sid, I pray to Allah to give u strength. I know it can be very difficult. My lots of love and hugs to you mere pyare dost.

Thanks L.B

Thankew

thx aeno ! nuffin kya hona old sharing hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Thanks alot heiress

:naraz:

ThANKS Jw u r always nice to me and a guud friend ! it feels gud to have u as a friend !