This is how I want my Gupshup T-Shirt to be

Girl Power

I am not wearing any of those Dull Guyz Shirts
so here is what i would like my T-Shirt to be

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/GupT5.GIF

am thinking of making a tie n dye duppatta to go along

dont' chya mean pak.org !!!
anchal, next time i meet up with you, if i'm not wearing this tshirt,
i'll make sure i have a big GUPSHUP stamped on my forehead, teek!?

nahi nahi its gupshup.org
weird huh
and all this time i was typing this long www3.pak.org/forums/blah/blah/blah/blah

sheesh

aphro lets get some matching sarongs and hit the beach?

I dont find this T-shirt interesting

k Anchal. you got it.

Capri - neither are you!!

[This message has been edited by aphrodite (edited June 27, 2001).]

Capricorn then simply dont wear it

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited June 27, 2001).]

Where is the T-Shirt ? I dont see any.
Only see some scribbling (must be a toddler with his drawing pencil).

Here is another one
dont ask me what I was thinking
ek to pakistan ka map itni mushkaloon say mila hay

This is the front

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/GupT6.JPG

The back

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/GupT6b.JPG

I didn’t like the first one to be honest, but the second one is GREAT!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

[This message has been edited by Umer (edited June 27, 2001).]

Originally posted by Anchal:
ek to pakistan ka map itni mushkaloon say mila hay

milaaa bhi to galat milaa... Kashmir is an integral part of India.

i like the second one too, i waaaaaannnt one now!

nice work!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/girlT.gif

What do you think of this one?

Pretty cool

colors

I like Anchal’s designs… the other ones seem
to be sorta fruity… to be quite honest… I would
not wear them…
anyway… i deposited my two cents and im off!

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

Anchal Baaaj

I love em!!!

One of each please, who do I post my cheque to??

Thanks everyone

I personally like the second one too
gives out the right message

Ok back with another creation

The front

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/GupT7.JPG

The back

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/GupT7b.JPG

Nice ones

anchal bibi yeh dosri photo mein to “taQrebun” puri ki puri kitab bhi chaap di hai apne…iske editionz monthly publish honge / weekly?

btw nice work…
very hi creative…
thanX 4 sharing…
God bless u…

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti…Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya…Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]…

see the whole idea is promoting this website

So i added the names of the forums

Gupshup means gupshup
and the forum names tell the onlookers what kinda gupshup is taking place at gupshup.org

personally i wanted to put the forum names in the frong but the logo looks nice all alone