http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dedicated.jpg
This is for you…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dedicated.jpg
This is for you…
:-P back!!
:-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p :-p ** back at you **
how does that feel now
^^^
dont you think you are too little to have enough power to stick out your tongue! look how your eye balls are adversely affected
awwwwwwwww.. nia baji ki zabaan kuch ziyada hi leak kar rahi hay..
fard-e-qaayim rabt-e-guppiyon say hay TANHA kuch nahi..
nasha gupshup main hay, bairoon-e-gupshup kuch nahi..
back to u
ø¤£ïƒë ïš ƒÜ££ Öƒ të䮚 & Jö¥, §ö mäkë thë möšt Öƒ Ìt-Bë£ïëvë ïñ T®Üë £övë¤ø
Kä©h®ä ©huññä¥ Wä£í Käßää®äñ
hehe right back at ya
Ganda…akh thoo…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
is ki to zabaan se..THOOK bhi nikal raha hai!
¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨
why are half of ur tears coming out of ur nose..
I feel great…
…and thanks for not splashing any saliva on me…how do you feel…oh but I can see how you feel…you are like …
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
…cool down …shall I throw a bucket of saliva on you to cool you down…don’t worry it will be refrigerated first…
Pumpkin you can’t be bigger than a human can you? This is not what you see when little uses power…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
…I have already stuck my tongue out no matter how much power I have…and you can bearly do so…
…why don’t you learn from Nia …see how much power she has…
ROFL…I never imagined you guys would react like this… back at me…reminds when I was a kid…hohoho…hehehe…
Sorry but I dont’ get it … what’s Ganda doing here…hmmmmmm…
i know thats what i was going to say too…
Those aren’t my tears…
What’s wrong Sugar and Spice?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Noooooooooooooo…don’t throw any sugar or spice on me…noooooooooo…
Your reaction is the best so…I am not going to give you this
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif
but I will give you this…