This is an invitation!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Invitation.gif

can I post these kinda images for the competiton?

** Of all the things I’ve lost^^^I miss my MIND the most!**

Ofcourse…

This is beautiful

mindless this is excellent!!!

kon kehta hai ke u r mindless…nice

acha ji…haan ji…

Great words !!!

wow… good

Very nice mindless

Life is a game; either be a player or get played.

Invitation accepted…alhamdulillah

Nice one mindless:)

** DITTO!! **

nice work

hey thanx ppl for ur comments!

so I am gonna win the price/award or whatever it is…haina pristine?

[This message has been edited by Mindless (edited December 04, 2000).]

You may…

IF

You put it in the right thread i.e. the competition thread.

I did…now am waiting for my prize!

this is very good stuff yaar mindless...

Quite novel-

Well done Mindless

good job mindless.

Darkness may hide the trees and flowers from my eyes, but it cannot hide love from my soul.

Hey MINDLESS I accept your Invitation and I am very thankfull to GOD that he Invited me among all the Humans in the World and I am proud to be a member and beleiver Of Allahs's given way Of ISLAM and I Promise to take full advantages from this Opportunity. HE gave us the way and I want to follow it blindly because I dont need eyes for this.

thank u ppl!