this guy is so populer arround the world

Originally posted by AliBeta:
**WUD!

He is a very hunble guy on stage. I dont want to give this example but I have seen him pray with his hand raised up. **

praying on stage!! o yeh thats the salman we know..and thats precisely what i meant.

ladies and gentel men as I would say souch as poet do not intrrupt anything and besides as lot of people say mianaruvi ikhtaer kero.
whould I being doing that? it means dont go on the left side with is foolarround and hangout doing drugs and music listning to music playing music and so on.
and dont go to the right side either which is deen-ul-islam reading qurran praying in the name of Allah..and doing everything we have to do.
just stay on path do these things but dont forget ure religion too

like I said if u r saying that music is harram so as the GFs/BFs would u agree that thing.
u see I have spent a great time with salman ahmed and I would say that he is the only one who is not a show off and could do the things like sufi rock and stuff.
so just stay on paths. dont go where u dont have to..
ok lets get back to the point junnab
ok lets talk about islam.
r the muslims agree with the peace?
tell me if just one muslim brother stayed and said oh Allah please dont let me fight with others?
DOES THE ISLAM ALLOWS U TO FIGHT OR U WANT TO LEAVE THE CRIST OF PEACE AND HOLD THE WAR??
no just think about it for a second
do u want to fight with ure brothers of do u want a peace.
and raha sawaal noice which I call music
if u cant do that let others do that.
man…u guys wont understand..

tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,
challo movie daekhnay chulain :smiley:

This Guy is making me crazy…
hey dont call them marasi.hate that word.they are educated and they are not ppl who are sitting on foot path and singing..hey u know who is jj..he is a quran hafiz.but he loves music.he like to sing..there are lots of singers who are like that who wants to sing…well i know hadiqa very closely and she reads quran everday unless she went to some different place for the concert.if u know that or not.and thats true what ali bro saying about salman ahmed

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

k: i m with u ali bro.

..and look jj.. how he feels about music..that’s his talent…do u ever listen to music..there is lots of stuff music do.Animals give more milk when music is played near them. music makes u happy..when u r sad.it tells u that dont b sad b happy thats what life is about.tell u fight, u can do it..(the song of pride).i dont think i gotta tell u all stuff about music…I LUV MUSIC and I CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT

I also pray and read quran..

plzz do me a favor…DONT PLAY MUSIC ON UR MARRIAGE IF U DID..THEN U R A LIER..I THINK U DONT WANT SHOR SHARABA IN IT!!! let c who will say that u got nice arrangement on ur marriage

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

yaar u r making me so mad
how can i calm down

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

do something plz.DONT forget ot read my above post..mayb u understand something

[This message has been edited by $ehar (edited January 11, 2002).]

Whoa Whoa people

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Calm down!
Everyone has a point here.
Just write it down calmly.

It seems as if one person’s comments have
rose the systolic of many. I say to those
people who are angry, calm down.

I say to the person who brought upon his comments,
you have all the rights in the world to uphold
your opinion. Others, this is his personal view
and he said you don’t have to agree to it.
His words are true. Sometimes the truth hurts.

Yet again, I do not find anything to object to.
If he criticized you all personally, I’d understand the reason to be furious at him.
But please do point out where he did.

However, generalizations as well are simply
not valid. They represent
the close-mindedness of various individuals.
$ehar expressed it right that not all singers
are uneducated. They sometimes represent
the aspirations some admirers have. At a time
of no caliphite, many see what appeals to a
great amount of persons, and at this time is
entertainers.

Nonetheless, stop the fussin’ and the grudgin’
Leave that to me.

I heard JJ is a part of Jamaat-e-Islam.

Nonetheless, do not disregard religion as
some form of archaic control. Religion should
be a vital aspect of each and everyone of our
lives. Read namaaz, read quran, abide by the
commandments, obey your parents, enjoy life,
but keep within limitations and those
precribed by the book of virtues and moral
ettiquettes.
Peace.

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

no onez giving an arguement
besides I still agree with darvaish that he is rite.
people have rites u know and when u know urse.
I donno.
but tell me something u watch all the girls out side and try to get her Phone number..
does the islam allowz u to do that???
huh?

tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,
challo movie daekhnay chulain :D

heheh lolz @ adeel bro.hehehehh

where did dervaish bro post his comment

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

??? would u tell me plz

FlameZz and Ali bro where are u???

haha hahh

Adeel flamez don’t sound like those sort of guys who hang around with girls or ask for their numbers… but we never know do we

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

how ever He does have valuable point there.

wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi hasEE’n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat kareiN**^

ADEEL-17

It was me who wrote that, not Dervaish.

$ehar…
he meant me.

P.S. Dervaish never came and responded.

So hard nowadays to be noticed.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

hehehhe..this conversation is getting on different point..heheheh…well oh i c YM2CK someting…

no I ment so sorry to u guyz because darvaish’s MSN nik is saher! so I thought

it was u

sorry so sorry
aor raha sawaal hang out ka?
so I must say that islam forbbids the hang arround thing and GF/BF.
IF U STAY IN LIMITS.
because most of the people I dont wanna explain wht they do.
so I must stop saying it.

tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,

yeah from the time I turned 18 I left out every thing except the parties and band stuff thats the only thing I need for my spair timeimg.
and ure rite I got a point there so should I ask u guyz to stick to the point which is Junoon. And…

btw u know guyz that Junaid Jamshaid is Hafiz-Ul-Quran? and he’s an artest too. because he remembered that u have to choose 2 paths not one to live in on ure land…

tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,

Junnoon rulz!

Kambakht Ishq!

we know that already

tell me something new

tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,

we know that already

tell me something new

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aap20%aor20%hum.jpg

tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,

ohh wow.. ncei one thansk for sharing it..

but seriously i hate his fast songs its too fast samajh kam hi aaty hia yar uper se direct fly karjaty hia but i do adore his sad and slo songs aww cool

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

thanks for agreeing with me..u make me so happppppppy!!!!!!!

fixed

hay guyz guess wht

tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,

er, woh aadmi hukumat karte hain?

Kambakht Ishq!