That: “I am rude:crying:

and that: “I act like an admin

is this true? and why?

:frowning:

Re: This Guppan says:

i think yea itz true:rotato:

lol,

yes you are very rude, never help people, and do act like admin.

ye kis ne kaha :o .. mei uss se larayii karti but am naraz with you at the moment :snooty: .. so larayii baad mei :hula:

till I don’t get what I asked u to do I would have to agree with this guppan :snooty:

P.S. I think you are the best bro ever :slight_smile: cheer up now

haan baat to sahi hai ekdum

What des ure feeling say :blush:

I think you should act like what you are

if you would not act like what you are then you are a hippotomototus :silly:

BV u should have had been a psychatrist so how do u feel about it, explain it to me. :D

anwar bhai kya america main rehte huay aap ne bhee tou woh bannay ka nahie sooch lia kaheen ;) bro I wouldn't wanna call u baji u know that rite, change ur avatar or I would have to call u baji :D

:hehe: kyun!? Wese its worth a thought over it :wink:

:confused: you’re the only admin i know and you’re not rude gizzy you’re very sweet :hug:

yeah think about it, u neva know. I so want to be marriage councellor. it will be fun listening to ppl’s personal stories and making money outta em :smiley:

acha naraaz baad mei ho jaoon gii.. pehle ye batayein ke ye kaha kis ne :o :frusty2:

you’r the most sweetest bhaiyya ever :hug:

lets become partners. 50% 50% share.

Aaw well that's not very nice. Gizzy, you're my pal :)

u r sooo rude gizzy :teary2:

:bravo:

Admin ban kar gizzy gizzy na raha. :)

you are not rude Gizzy. Infact you are very helpful to all those ppl trying to post their pics in Image.
Now get that Upload button fixed already :bailan:

who is this guppan :halo:

i really want to thank her give her *phoolo ka har * :smiley: