This dress

I have seen this posted so many times on GS. Can someone tell me who is the designer for this? HSY? it looks like an HSY but i couldnt see it on his website so im not sure if its part of the 2006 collection or if its by someone else.

oh yeah if someone can tell me who the designer is for this red dress too…
this was posted a while ago by princess12

Re: This dress

HSY.. did you try looking at the 2005/04/03 collections? Sicne this was posted last year too

sara he just has his 2003 and 2005 collections up on the site. i dont know if he never had a 2004 collection or if he was too lazy to put it up......

and no it was not in the 2003 collection either.

oh okay then i dunno.. i swear i have seen that dress on a website wit teh designer before.. i’m pretty sure its HSY it just looks like it.. but maybe not.. :rotato:

well it says bargelloshop.com on it
so jsut try thatt

shweet I've been trying to find out same thing too for the blue and red dress...its so lovely.

the dress is beautiful but would u want to wear what another thousand girls have already worn?

shweetz in this pick if you look at the back ground you can make out an “HSY” but is this the same dress? I don’t know…same colors but…something just makes me think its not the same…in this pick this one looks like a gharara…(sorry don’t know if that’s the correct term for the dress thats kind of like really big bell bottoms) and in the other pick it looks more like a skirt.

sweetdreamz the dress that i posted is by shanilas her website address is
www.bridalsbyshanila.com.

ps:love the blue dress that you posted by hsy

angeles thanks!!!! i think this is the same dress and its by HSY. maybe since she is sitting we cant really see its a gharara.....i think it would also look pretty as a lengha.

Thanks alot princess12!

ur welcome :)

Oh I luv that blue gharara.
It's gorgeous.

that blue and red is soo friggin gorgeous :rolleyes: hadd hoti hai

sweeet if you get confirmation from HSY that it is his dress, then please do post here and let us know.

Aunty ji i think had seen this kind of dress in Emirates Mall, Dubai…:confused:

HSY has an outlet in Dubai and one in London. so i wouldnt be surprised if it was there.

Jal pari I sent [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected] an email and asked them the price and inquiry of this creation. I’ll let you know if I hear from them.

it is a gorgeous dress but it looks like one of thos ethings that looks good on that model and pose.. smehow as much as i find it beautiful in this particular outfit, i cant get into the red/sky blue color combo thing.. :halo:

ferozi/turquoise and red is the hottest combo this year!

^ I agree