Third Time Is A Charm

Well folks I’m close to my limit. I’ve put her here, cuz she is family to me. I’ll never feel the same about the others like I felt about the first. Ok here is the legacy of my cars:

[thumb=D]IM000540.JPG[/thumb]

My first after the crash (I can’t find a good one of her on the GS server). 1988 Honda Accord LX 4 dr sedan, maroon, stick shift. :frowning:

[thumb=D]IM000555.JPG[/thumb]
My second American lady. A bit too noisy cuz the transmission is manual and she’s got chains. 2002 Chevrolet Cavalier manual 4 dr sedan. visor and mud flaps added

[thumb=D]IM001945.JPG[/thumb] [thumb=D]IM001942.JPG[/thumb]

I couldn’t resist. 2003 Honda Civic DX automatic 4 dr sedan. She’s a dream like the first but not close enough. :love: :mash:

Congats. :k:

I see you already got a bra for her.

Bra, mud flaps, and spoiler heh, she’s such a cutie :love: with a nice CD/Stereo and yes a tachometer! I so needed that and felt neglected in the Chevy.

Forget the car i like the blue garage doors better, how neat is that!

Congrats Coco Beans MashAllah its really nice. :)

lol.. coco :smack:

whats with men n cars?!

They find 'em more attractive than women :elmo:

Well for starters, theyre much easier to turn on. And they’re ready whenever you are.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *

[thumb=D]mitsubishi_lancer_99.JPG[/thumb]

This is actually what you call a car-bra. Nice try though.

Coco, good to see you back with the japs. :D

lagta hai mujhey bhi apni phateechar post karni parey gi :smiley: Heart Hacker kia khiyaal hai :wink:

wow masha-allah yar.. :k:

looking good coco
how much was it

Coco ... once you go Honda, you don't go back! :D

*Originally posted by Faisal: *

size say lagta hay Japani hay :p

Abay, its a visor, I just played along with the rest of the folks callin it a bra.

:rolleyes:

:hehe::hehe:

there is nothing like ur first crash grin

Congrats :k:..drive safe :)…