Third Test -- Pakistan vs. Australia at the SCG

Re: Third Test -- Pakistan vs. Australia at the SCG

chalo ab tafreeh keyliye match dekho bas :) ..

Gilchrist is in now .. ( akmal ) ..

Re: Third Test – Pakistan vs. Australia at the SCG

chal bhai, good inning though, but we still needed him :crying:

^ yes we did. But thats how our series was like. Whenever we looked like in the front, someting like this happened.

That also underlines the fact that he can play a part in test team ala Gilchrist mode.

Pak 238/5. Afridi 46 out :(

4 from Akmal :k: good start !!

Ye to hona hee tha... paki players are alergic to playing good for a long time

kamran off the mark with a 4,:hula:

Allah kher karay, aameen

ab kya kher karay sab kher to ho gayee

Didnt see you when they were spanking boundaries ball after ball. As soon as a wicket fell, aa gaye sunanay inn masoomon ko :smiley:

btw canadian junior team just beat russia in world junior hockey championship GO TEAM CANADA

Akmal is gone .. abay crease main theek to khel ra tha ..

good catch .. warnie the bowler

i was not home just got home saw some of the hitting but they just can’t resist gettting themselves out… and outs that they can avoid silly give away of their wicket

the the famous line is "lagging"

Akmal bhee gaya :nook:

i think i am a curse to this team when i start watching the game, line lag jate hay

That was a great catch :mad:

game na dekhney ki kitni duay’en lo gai?

it was a “kid” catch, bacha bhee pakar leta

same here btw