[thumb=H]115637_888663715.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
[thumb=H]115637_888663715.JPG[/thumb]
haha. aur maroo chakkay.
[thumb=H]115637_888663716.JPG[/thumb]
Thanks for the pics Zero bhai :k:
So far from the commentry and zero_ones input it looks like Asif is bowling really well. he has been unlucky a couple of times a few times and already two appeals in this over so far. He needs to keep bowling like this and keep the pressure on.
I think with Asif and Dani we've found a pair to support Akhtar ..... Now we only need another fasty as his partner
Martyn ko bhee Kaneria hee khaye gaa :insha:
Dani misses Martyn's edge ..... as he and Ponting trying to keep up the RR which'll result into chances hopefully
[thumb=H]115637_888663717.JPG[/thumb]
At Lunch Day-2
[thumb=H]115637_888663718.JPG[/thumb]
Ok awesome first session for Pakistan. Could have been better, but cannot complain at all. Eventhough I wish we took all the catch chances that were given, but we did the same that Australia did on the first day. Lets see what happens in the next session.
saala Martyn bach gaya, he was set to go :D
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
saala Martyn bach gaya, he was set to go :D
Captain bhai aap nay keh diya hai, sumjho hoo gaya hai. Its just a matter of time now inshaAllah.
^ :insha:
What is this game called ..... Indoor-NFL or what ?????
[thumb=H]115637_888663719.JPG[/thumb]
hope we get them out be4 200
*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
hope we get them out be4 200
Its next to impossible.
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
Its next to impossible.
mission impossible.
yaar if indians can get them at 93 . cant we get them under that...
*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
mission impossible.
yaar if indians can get them at 93 . cant we get them under that...
Well the very Pitch was a good a pitch as this lady is attractive
[thumb=H]115637_888663720.JPG[/thumb]