anyone broadcastin 2night?
Frequent Boundaries from both batsmen. Good stuff!
Pakistan 1-159
Salman on 78
[thumb=H]115637_72466892.JPG[/thumb]
Three consecutive boundaries from Salman off Watson
Salman 78*
Younis 26*
Current Partnership: 72 runs, 14.2 overs, RR: 5.02
[thumb=H]115637_72466893.JPG[/thumb]
1/186
If wicket is so flat, we need a big score to have some great hope from Danish
Younis khan holds out at mid on for well made 46. Pakistan 193-2.
YoYo and butt should bat out the remaining day :-/
When u thought we were mature enough in 3rd test, Younus Khan out 46.
This is a complete waste of a batting wicket like this. Australia replied about 400+ to India's 700 last time and still batted stronlgy to draw th match.
[thumb=H]115637_72466894.JPG[/thumb]
*At tea Pakistan are 2-205 *. Salman Butt is closing in on his first century. Not out on 89. Pakistan still going strong but they shouldnt lose wickets in last session with new ball like they did in Melbourne.
rubbing my eyes Pakistan has a 100-run partnership rub again and now mashallah at 205-2 chutkee taking if awake
*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
No Comment
[thumb=H]115637_376621422.JPG[/thumb]
I told you guys early on that Razzaq doesn't really want to play, and Inzi wants to take it easy as well. :D
*OK i know this is Offtopic but then u seldom see them like this don't u *
[thumb=H]115637_72466895.JPG[/thumb]
Chalo, Youhanna sahib ki chhuttee ![]()
Pakistan 209 / 3
[thumb=H]115637_72466896.JPG[/thumb]
Ian Chappel rightly blames Younus Khan his poort shot. Runs are in drought now. 3/24
dangerous shot by asim kamal
Salman Butt on 96 :k:
Wooohoooooooooo Salman scored his first 100 with a 4 :k:
[thumb=H]115637_72466897.JPG[/thumb]
Congrats to Salman Butt for his first Test 100.![]()