due to heavy showerz on the 19th
http://weather.ninemsn.com.au/weather/national/qld.asp?location=brisbane
i jus knew it should have bin indoor
due to heavy showerz on the 19th
http://weather.ninemsn.com.au/weather/national/qld.asp?location=brisbane
i jus knew it should have bin indoor
Tell me that isnt true!!!
Is that really true? Nothings on cricinfo page. Thats the prediction its not even 18th yet. Plus you got that off MSN site means Microsft I doubt that
Originally posted by Spock:
Tell me that isnt true!!!
yeah man...can't beleive this...
what the hell is that...they shall move it to that indoor stadium...but it should be played...we visited them from pak n how can we go back without playin the final....unbeleivable...
~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~
on weather.com it says cloudy not shower
http://www.weather.com/outlook/travel/local/ASXX0016
so does the cnn weather
http://www.cnn.com/WEATHER/au/Australia/BrisbaneABBN.html
well if it rains..are they gonna reschedule it?..I hope they postpone it I have an exam day after tomorrow
kis cheez ka exam hai sherrybaba?
Automata Language translation...a very stupid course!!
We did something like that in compiler construction, is that the same thing?
the exams from tommorow to friday...
DAMN!!!
suppose to be studying right now...lol
[This message has been edited by tipz (edited June 17, 2002).]
Definateley not true, yes there are slight chances if raining but the match has not been cancelled yet and since its not a rugby season, they can rescheduale it for the next few days.
well it will probly drizzle a bit and that will change the match to a 30 overs match if its that way then afidi migh try and go for the fastest centry LOL.