Thinking about marriage !!!

How on earth you girls get enough time to think about marriage so much ? You guys need to know each and everything about HIM without knowing who is he or where is here or if he even exists .

Is it really kinda default settings for women to keep thinking about it until you are really in to that trap ?

Re: Thinking about marriage !!!

Windows default setting for Desi Girl 2.0.

^ Bongi ?

for both men and women it's a major change in their lives. Men think about it too, i'm pretty sure or if they don't why don't they. I hope most men don't think it's some bollywood "hum aapke hain koun" estyle marriage where everything is perfectly perfect and there wives are models that smile 24/7 and worship the ground they walk on :p :)

total generalization but why don't men think about marriage, women have to change but men should also think about how they need to adjust and change for the sake of their future marriage. you just don't dive into something like marriage without preparing for it.

Nomi, can you get married quickly?

Lets do it :hugz:

Yay! Zulekha ne haan kardi!

how on the earth you got time to think about what girls think all the time… :faizy:

^ lol

I visit Life1 once in a while :snooty:

:barbie:

Their brains are hardwired for it.

Nami..koi baat nahi aap bi shaadi kai baray main sooch saktain hain…no one is stopping you from get married and thinking about it

It's not that hard to find time :-p

It's like topic for procrastination when you should be studying or working. It doesn't matter if you don't know that he doesn't exist, in fact that is probably better as then you choose to imagine what he is like. :-p

I am sure guys have random things they think about too.

you are wrong.....guys think about 'NOTHING' when they have time to waste...its the 'nothingbox'..

^ really? I don't think I ever think about nothing. Hmmm, I have wondered this before, why don't guys think about this? Is it not important to them?

check this out

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/470756-male-female-brain-mechanism.html

lol, seriously now it does all make sense!

Thinking about opposite sex and thinking about marriage are two different things , isn’t it . We men like to do first one more often though . But here we are not talking about men . We are just awesome like that :snooty:

I think its almost a fact that women DO think about marriage a lot more than men . May be its just the imaginative powers that they have , or nosyness , but they love doing it . This thing further spills in to prep for a wedding , and what not .

I am not saying its bad or anything , but just sayin’ it :stuck_out_tongue:

the perfect most beautiful wedding dress, lengha, sari....one of the most important decisions

Pehle Zulekha ki tasveer to dikhao Nomiiii...;)