..:: Think American ::..

What comes to your mind when you think of America?

Here’s what I think of:

• Acne-encrusted teenagers
  • Extra cheese pizza
  • Fast food restaurants
  • Scams
  • Obese people
  • Hollywood
  • Bubble gum
  • Roller blades
  • New York
  • California
  • Washington, DC
  • Bush
  • iPods
  • freedom
  • gas prices
  • reality TV shows
  • Music
  • toilet paper (the horror!)
  • french fries / mashed potatoes
  • coca-cola
  • oreos

Don’t hate. :phati:

Re: ..:: Think American ::..

Microsoft.

Bush & Cheeny sluurrrp I love green tea ! :blush::k:

What comes first is not a good feeling and now espacially being in England ab to or bhi nahi.

US has never been my dream place but I am afraid what if I end up working in Texas for an oil company ?

anyways waqt par gudhay ko baap bana partha hai

Aaw. 5hoaib, in all honesty, it's not as bad as the rest of the world makes it seem. It's a wonderful country, aside from recent "corruption" (if that's what you want to call it)

nursing homes

Opportunities

Independence

Hot dogs and hamburgers (eewwwwwww!)
Baseball
American Football (woo hoo DC redskins!)

Sure it must be a good country but I dont know, to me yet it doesnt sounds interesting, by the way visiting few geological site will be fun and surely look foward to it.

Waisay its not also fear of any country the fear comes from inside and is what if I settle in here or there (uk or us) ? sorry to say I ve seen first generations in a very bad moral shape and honestly I dont want mine to be like this.

^ The only reason there are bad people is because they are allowing the influence. There is also a great deal of young Muslims here who have not let themselves be influenced by the common sins.

uo forgot to add DIET coke. :o

Do the Dew

very true, I agree when we talk of some thing not as good as we feel certainly there are few things that make u feel better. I have in a very short time seen people from contrast background, and many of them are as u said not influenced at all.

Anyways very frankly the reason US is not in my list atleast atleast I get married is becuz I by no mean never ever want to marry my american cousins. (Think of a Pakistani larka, smart, handsome pocket what else they want) NEVER .

Ignorance

angelina jolie/brad pitt/twin towers/oklahoma bombing/911

mujassemaa e Azaadi :jhanda:

tha same…wit narrow minded ppl…racists… wannabe gangstas…drugs…alcahol…late night partyin…

crap…imma pessimist agin:grumpy:…cept for tha partyin thing:dhimpak:

I AM CANADIAN… :salute:

:cb: ps: Amrican loog dont make mazaak of me :blush:

candians suk:grumpy:…no no they dun..there aight…consideren i dun even know them:smokin2:

snow

:chupki: