Be a good muslim. Get rich. Get Married. Travel the world. Have kids. Watch them grow up to be good human beings. Watch them get married. See my grandchildren. Celebrate my 50th wedding anniversary
Its a stupid lil dream ... but i wanna do good in people's lives so that whn i die my fuenral is packed with people who are not just there because they're obliged to becaues they are friends and co workers but people who really want to be there and think that i made a positive difference in their lives
I want to see ONE MILLION dollars in my bank account! Like all saved up! and on top of that I want a small house that is very comfy and cozy (not a mansion) so I can be very very happy while I dust off my small house furniture everyday :D
i wanna see my collection of poetry and that of my dad's published, iA. i've material worth 2-3 books [roughly 100 pages each] while my dad has worth about 5 books of material [roughly 100-150 pages each] He didn't want to publish his work while he was alive but gave permission to do whatever we wanted to do with it after his death. i want people to know who he reallly was thru his poetry. May Allah rest his soul in peace and in jannah...aameen
after the above 2 wishes, I would want nothing else in life. Promise.
aaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwww thats soo nice of u, masha Allah...wud u be able to share what ur mom's wishes are, if u don't mind? :)
NJ- that's cute! I wouldn't want a mansion either...i like the cozy feeling as well!! And then there's less to vaccum :P
Libran that's not stupid...that's really sweet!! You can start by coaching the leafs to a stanley cup victory!! They will be forever grateful....not only the players but the entire leaf nation!!!
Blackforest...your post reminded me of how i wanna see Aerosmith live in concert before Steven Tyler dies :P
KKF that's really sweet! You should def. get them published!!
And Gulaabjaman whenever i read your name I get hungry :P
But yea that's great to see that you care about your mother so much!! Inshallah you'll live up to those expectations!!
aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwww…sure, iA…i believe he is an artist…right? why don’t u post some of his work so we could njoy and benefit from it…bechna nai hai lol…artisticallly benefit lol