Things you want to do before you die!!!

***"And in the end, it’s not the years in your life that count. ***
It’s the life in your years"…

Re: Things you want to do before you die!!!

I'll start...

1 on the list is get married :P

I want to live before I die ..:(

get married :blush:

On a more serious note, eurotrip, bungie jump from victoria falls (south africa) and a date with Katrina Kaif ???

i want to see Bush-va die b4 i die so when i arrive there i wanna see him screaming :cb:

do taubah and recite kalma

OMG…my friend bungie jumped from there…she said it was sooo amazing!!! The view is literally to die for :stuck_out_tongue:

And good luck with dating Katrina :wink: Would you settle for a look-alike…or does it have to be the real deal?? lol

lol don’t we all!!! :smiley:

Yes Inshallah that will be first on everyone's list!!!

yep…we’ll do and there will be huge lineup…his father wud be right behind him, his bro [if he becomes president] will be trying to jump the Q…good na? :cb:**

... I'd like to be truly content and my soul nourished....

I don’t think this world can handle another Bush! :stuck_out_tongue:

this

and this

YES

VERY CREATIVE :slight_smile:

FIRST AND FOREMOST.

Cp :wave:ji aap ka point kya tha???**

point? nukhta? bas agree with u :slight_smile:

ahhh I seee thank you ji :)

i think u meant play a part in calgary bring the stanley home :p

:halo: a look a like would do as well :blush:

sharmaaying

Yeah as far as victoria falls goes, my friend did it and he has a video of that as well, the whole thing is an out of the world experience. I so wanna go to Southafrica.

i wanna make a positive difference in people's life ... open a skool or a hospital or contribute in a meaningful way in any other charity