Things you never IMAGINED...

Re: Things you never IMAGINED...

latest..

"no jasmine does not kiss on the lips with the mouth open.... if u do that, ur tongue will go black and a genie will come out and get u"

sigh

Re: Things you never IMAGINED…

I did say this to my nephew who was crying very silently, “dont cry, or ill start crying too and u dont want foofoo to cry too do you?”

Emotional blackmail :nahi:

no you do NOT wash things with milk.
If you poopoo in your pull up panties, it will make your panties cry

im in US n my lil bro (5.5 yrs :wub: ) is in pakistan…on our chat yesterday he said “aapoo mujhay acha nahi lag rha”
Me: why?
He:aap mere ghar aati hi nahi
Me:beta america bohat duur hai na..
He: to F bhai (my hubby) se bolo k gaari taiz chalayen na…
heheheh…
mela bacha :wub:
im loving this thread!!!

plzzzz.....boys dont color their nails like mum do :p

my friend now refers to milk as doo doo

so one day while making my chai - she asked me if I would like doo doo with that.

She was so embarassed.

njgal, I KNOW. All the girls (the teachers) at Lila's day care are SO cute. The other day I took her in and it was breakfast time and Ms. Heather says "come on Lila, it's time for khaana", I couldn't stop laughing cuz they call her milk her doodoo, her food her khaana, and nap time nee nee time.

They are all also learning different body parts in Urdu, it's ADORABLE!

hahaha aahmed.. that is too cute..

njgal, same thing happens in our house..

"should we go do neeno now?"
"so last today, we did this...."

everything is munchkin talk

"Shut your mouth and eat your dinner" (duh?)

"When you fall and break your legs, dont you come running to me!" (huh? how??)

"Not until you are 18" (my almost standard response these days :()

**"If you'll be quiet for 5 minutes- I'll give you $10" **

It never works.

LOL

“Get your fingers out of my nose!”

“No i’m not having a baby”

My 3 1/2 year old nephew askedme if I was having a baby. I was like HUH NOW HIM TOO!?!??!! and he showed me a blurry picture of my cousin from Pakistan holding a baby. (That cousin is like 12 years old). :hehe:

:omg: wowww

TOO funny!!! Your kids are hilarious!!!

my mum tells me how upset i wud get everytime i watched their wedding video and complained why everyone was there except me!! lol shed console and tel me i was up in the sky as a star and she and daddy pulled me out frm there.. i was also quite curious to kno what was hiding in a big round tummy since babys came frm the sky.. so i figured all the worlds footballs came frm a mummys tummy:P

but these days kids r way more curious, my friends son went into the bathroom and took out a sanitary napkin confronted his mother and said.. mama aap bhi pamper pehenti ho!!

Yes, please go and use my most expensive cosmetics and smear it on the walls, also make sure its one of those permanent stains too, so that nothing can remove those marks.

usually said to my nieces nephews....

"NO, the dog does NOT eat chaawal"

"no, u do not wash paper to get the glue off it"

"tatoon neena ker rehai hain "

“park neena ker reha hai”

cartoons are called tatoon in my house :cb: