All kinds of medicine from your local medical store! No need for a stupid prescription! ![]()
Re: Things you can get in Pakistan but not in
Dupatta dying is not available in the West.
A good girl to get married to.
*leaving GS for few weeks *
a maasi jee and a dhood wala and a roti/naan wala
and the kashmiri chai/pepsi ka bottalain that we are served whenever we go in a dukaan.....
gosh...the service here in the west is not up to par.....:(
wow! thank you!! Its beautiful! And I’m NOT showing to my boyz cause I dont want them to start planning to leave me yet lol!
I wonder why , there are some shoe stores who will match shoe color to dress color , they can do this job easily , I guess. ![]()
It actually can be so annoying when you are able to find the perfect fabric to your liking but no matching dupatta.
Frooto ![]()
Falsay
Bair
Studen Biryani
Neon colored a week old chicks
Bakar Khani Naans ![]()
Speaking of duppata dyers...we need to bring over some of the Darzee/tailors from Pak, here and open up stores. Real tailors that do the special embroidery & all, not just folks who sew fabric together.
Do you think people are willing to pay the rates skilled tailors will demand? I am going to guess they will demand around $100 - $200 per hour. Plus no "Chota" to do the side work, so they will need full time people to do work.
Mother’s Love :hinna:
A good girl to get married to.
*leaving GS for few weeks *
Good! please take your time.
I don't think you can find Amroods here?
Loads at Chinese and Indian stores. My SIL in CA has a amrood tree and she religiously sends us enough every season.
I am growing one in my backyard , I hope it survives the winter the nursery said it will survive once it is two years old. It is only one year old for now.
sil batta
i miss the food
u could go out every night
try some thing new every nite for months
still food items and categories wont finish
hayee, nehari ![]()
a western country. I can think of Charpai/charpoi ,Chandnian . Pishawari Chappal , Khussa, Dhoti. Beeri. Anything else you want to add ?
Beeri? Whats that Rizla?
Good! please take your time.
London may to miltay hain amrood.
Azadi!! You wont find it anywhere. Ghar kay samnay shamina laganay ki azadi, loudspeaker pur hur cheese ka ilan karnay ki azadi, bus say paan aur ghutkay kee peek thoknay ki azadi, gali kay nukar pur bhetnay ki azadi, foothpath pur thelay aur khana bachnay ki azadi, park may kachra phanknay ki azadi.
Azadi ki qeemat aap Pakistan may hi pata chalti hai.
Bomb dhamakay