No need to re-post a new topic for this query. So what say you, what do u not like sharing?
re: Things we can’t share
1999-2006-2008
maaaf kerdoo saleem …
^ You learn alot if reading old threads. They actually had material ![]()
re: Things we can't share
I can share material possessions with others,but never feelings or emotions..
i cant share my myan with no 1 ![]()
but other then tht
**MY PILLOW
my tooth brush
my hair brush
my towel
my washroom (not even with my hubby h hs his own washroom )
my under garment:snooty:
my diary
my crush list ![]()
my front car seat with my hubby i dun let no one sit n front when hes driving:snooty:
Lafanti, stick to the topic…
thx shinning…
hmm… I can’t share my pillow, my always in possession mars bar… heck everything … unless u’re someone extra special, I’m willing to share my kitchen with Fiance, since he’s an awesome chef ![]()
^:hmmm:
i can share any thing
i dont mind sharing
so big dil u ka^^
^Maybe Lafanti does not possess anything yet, that is worthy enuf to be shared. Kangal lagtha hie, thus the Hathim tai pun...
my tooth pick
my earwax remover
my used band aids
my hat
my iPod earplugs.
i have alot
to share ![]()
MashAllah
daring ![]()
lafanti lolzz thts nice way of calling him until unless hes a SHE lolzzz
lafanter
gud bara dil rakho ALLAH aur dega
Lafantay beita aj kal zamana ulta chal raha hie bai. Tum bhee saath chalo. Ameer log kuch nahi share ware kartay! Un ki shan mie kustakhi jo samjhee jatien hie
(<–ok that was a stupid jumla)
Atleast that’s what I learnt on my previous trip to Pakland when being nice to ppl there ![]()
Why are ppl saying things like ‘ear wax’ & nose boggers hum share nahi karthay?
which reminds me
I do hate sharing my nail cutter …
^:smilestar:
I’ve heard ^^is the best way to revive a person
time that i am in my study. i cannot share. sorry.
Mirch wht kindda of idiot would want to share those things of yours anyways.
ok here is wht you all been wait for : my list
bed - i cant sleep when there is someone else...i feel like they are breathing my air, and i am breathing wht she/she is breathing out (grooossss)...and ofcourse everyone elses breath stinks.
like everyone said - everything in bathroom - 4 the same reasons everyone gave.
my phone - ok not everyone's ears are clean...and another reason is people just love reading texts and interfereing with my life
cloths/shoes/makeup
hmmm ok i'll stop here
^:cb: someone called mirch an ijiot! Ban her/Him ![]()