things u do while studying

=D i itch my head alot when i cant get something and i am trying to understand a particular thing.

when i am tensed (like a day before exam) i walk or do makeup to calm myself down

now ur turn to share :emmy: and dont make fun

Re: things u do while studying

I study study & study & if I want I break I come online for a few minutes :@:
If I'm looking for a push I call my friends n hv a talk with them :@:

can u change ur nick to little ghost:emmy:.i dont see a princess ur avatar

hehe i used to do that too:D

well I will chose an avatr aaj :@:
ye toh temporarily daraaney ke liye hai :@:

oh acha:@: i am scared:@:

i dont study, period
i study when there are like 2 days left in exams :D

esix isiliye pichley panch saal sey aik he class mei ho :emmy:

:smilestar: aaj se parhooooooooo

Shabaash:smooth:

flooders parhtay nahi:jhanda:

actually i got awesome grades :smooth:

:jhanda: :smooth:
that’s y u dont feel like studying too lolz

you already know mine:o

staudy n coffee :chai:

…hmmm I eat :yummy::fatee:…well u got to…its BRAIN FOOD:hehe:

^wait what do you study poppies? I thought you were done with school?

lolz mjhe jab samjh nhi ata .... i go n take heavy meal .... usually in that situation i eat twice the amount ... same has before my examz or presentations i eat aloottttttttttt .

:smack:… oh hun well sometimes I have to study articles and reports :bummer:… now do u get it???:rolleyes:!!!

^oooh me too, I hate reading long articles…especially if I have to bring them home :hinna:

I know the feeling hun :bummer:…and then I leave it to the last minute cos im always GShupping instead :bummer:!!!

See!! that’s why you should start delegating tasks to others at work :hehe: you sound too nice to say anything :smack:

um everything but studying!

When I study I always don't study. I'm always fiddling or trying to get away from reviewing. I have to be at school to study properly lol.