Things to discuss with 13 yr olds

Re: Things to discuss with 13 yr olds

What are the few other things lol

hey i’m not tellign those until u tell y u talk to me :hoonh:

cause you're cool and funny. Oh and the biggest flooder I've ever seen.

Enough is enough Jafri.why do u want to make LP annoyed.........

LP you can discuss with a 13 year old ...............

How to reload an AK56 drum magazine...

I'm not annoying LP?

arli he aint anooying me he’s my lil bro :hugz:

& no i wont discuss tht with a 13 yr old :emmy:

O.K You can discuss with a thirteen year old

How to prank on JAFRI

LOL wth are you unaware that I'm the 13 year old being talked about here.

Oh then..ok the LP you can discuss with a 13 year old

how to reduce the age of JAFRI

wtf?

hey arle how are you bro

LP Aunty :LB:
you can dishkush neything with me
i am schmaart - mommy says sooo :@:

james bhai: believe me 13 yrs old aese baat nahin kertey ab :smack: aap ka zamana chala gaya :smiley:

Labikka aunty
jab main thaaTeen ka ho jaoN ga tu mujhay bhi pata chal jaiey ga :chupki:

:mad3:
no good ideas :frowning:

…awww lil p!!!:hugz:… how bout his fav PSP games/ books/ ipod tunes???..:fatee:.. its all about “getting connected” with his level :wink:!!!:wink:

but i dont lkow abt psp & games:(

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm :D

Quantum Physics

MC pendo :waves:
aap cafe’ mai :balley:

arli kya:aq: