Things that your spouse does not know about you.

hmmmm, so my wife does not know that almost whole day at work, I have my headphones on and am listening to mostly old paki and indian songs. Not because I love songs, its just to muffled the sound of my cube mate who keeps eating crunchy cereal whole day, not just that .. he keeps hitting his metal spoon with his ceramic bowl .. and eats it with the speed like this is his last meal. Pretty irrittating, I must tell you.

Now your turn?

Re: Things that your spouse does not know about you.

about GS :D

I know that :smack: because you miss half my calls that you don’t hear because you are listening to Waheed Murad crying about how his life is worthless :emmy:!

My spouse doesn’t know that I order stuff from Ebay quite often :chai:

:rotfl::rotfl:

No she knows all that :wink:

Ehemm .. sweeti, you use my debit card for that .. ignorance is not unawareness :chai:

huh? nevermind :smack:

:cb: how cute @ tlk and niksik

my husband doesnt know about alot of my shopping trips, ordering dresses from GS home based designers, etc

your spouse does not know about that already :konfused:

You guys are so cute! :@:

What my hubby doesn’t know can’t hurt him…:snooty:

In actual fact…he doesn’t know how much i truly spend, he never looks at his accounts anyway so serves him right :snooty:

And he doesn’t know that i sometimes get cleaners to come and clean the house… because the house is too intimidating for me :frowning:

And he doesn’t know (at least i don’t think he does) that at the beginning of our marriage, i never cooked food, i just got good quality take out food/my friends to cook/ my family to cook and put it in the pans and when he came home i used to act like i slaved over it all day…

See, nothing big… its all innnocent :@:

lol@ wahid murad...old logo ko old log pasand hotae hain..lol j/k

my spouse doesn't know that i m online GS at work.lol

oh yeah he dosn't know that i ordered makeup brushes from MAC online.lol

Mahroush, that is exactly what I want in this thread. Things that wont hurt the marriage. I just hope that this thread does not turn into people talking about secret affairs or that kind of stuff. We already have enough of that going on in Life forum..

Yes, keep the thread innocent ..

^ :hehe: hey it’s Life1… it’s inevitable :smiley:

:hayaa:

^ Yeah Florence jee… you’re dreaming if you think your wifey/wifey to be has not/ will not do that :emmy: :snooty:

:hmmm: my hubby doesn’t know how much time i actually spend on GS these days… otherwise he knows me inside out…

Lo ji, ab pitaa’i honay waalee hai Mahroush ki, from all the girls, for opening their secrets

That I actually exist and he needs to come find me!

app old Indian gaanay suntay hain..tau mera bhi sunain

I want to know what i song i heard :(