when you have cold/flu/nazla/zukam. Please list. I’ve one day to recover to get ready for a long hauling weekend.
Is coffee bad?
when you have cold/flu/nazla/zukam. Please list. I’ve one day to recover to get ready for a long hauling weekend.
Is coffee bad?
Rice is bad. So is lussi. Coffee is supposedly good. Have some honey lemon tea. It's yummmyyy. My baaj made me lots of it when I was down with a flu last week. Squeeze a medium sized lemon in hot water. Add two tablespoons of honey and sip away.
But then why people advise you to eat kichhaRi? ![]()
Khichari is for pait kharaab I think. I can ask mum.
Theraflu, Tylenol cold and sinus is bad..so are herbal rememdies.
Grain alcohol and Drano is good. Clean you siht right out.
have some green tea for nazla ya zukam, it relieves it very quickly.
Array nahi, flu par bhi kichaRi ka sunna hooa hai meiN nay.
man dont listen to desi shyt on this. eat and drink anything you feel like - just dilute out the orange juice with water so that the acidity doesnt irritate your throat. OD on vit C, eases your suffering. get plenty of fluids.
All colored liquids are bad. Only drink clear liquids (minus hard liquor)
Oatmeal, khichrri, chicken soup is good. And chicken soup is not considered colored liquid.
Change your bed sheets. Open up the windows. Stop watching talk shows. Only tune into The Travel Channel.
That TheraFlu $hit is so nasty man. I don't know how people can drink that stuff.
queer, what's "OD"?
Allegra is good.
Do try the honey lemon tea. It's great.
overdose
Orange Juice, Orange juice , Orange Juice, plenty of other fluids, Sudfed and tylenol.
Actually just wait a week. It will be over.
And most important of all, BE A FKING MAN and don't let flu control your daily life. Weasle.
I always want to have warm stuff so drinking OJ isn't as easy for me.
Chicken soup with black pepper. The tea FF suggested is also good for your chest. Add some ginger and honey into the tea .... it really works!
FF you should not drink anything that says OJ....he is a killer.
The nuskha with "kichaari" has been given down from hakims. They say any virus starts from the stomach and the stomach is the first to be treated. Joshanda or Green tea works for me and light food with lots of vitamin C.