Things not to say to a cop

1.I can’t reach my license unless you hold my beer.

2.Sorry, I didn’t realize that my radar detector wasn’t on.

3.Aren’t you the guy from the village people?

4.Hey you must have been going 125mph just to keep up with me.

5.I thought you had to be in good physical condition to be a cop.

6.Bad cop! No donut!

7.You’re not gonna check the trunk, are you?

8.I was going to be a cop, really, but I decided to finish high school.

9.I pay your salary.

10.That’s terrific, the last guy only gave me a warning also.

11.Is that a 9mm? It’s nothing compared to this .44 magnum!

12.What do you mean, have I been drinking? You’re a trained specialist.

13.Do you know why you pulled me over? Good, at least one of us does.

14.That gut doesn’t inspire too much confidence, bet I can outrun you.

15.Didn’t I see you get your butt kicked on Cops?

16.Is it true people become cops because they are too dumb to work at McDonalds?

17.I was trying to keep up with traffic.

18.Yes, I know there are no other cars around-that’s how they are far ahead of me.

19.Well, when I reached down to pick up my bag of crack, my gun fell off my lap and got lodged between the brake pedal and gas pedal, forcing me to speed out of control.

LOL, i’ll try these next time

**Shisha Hou Ya Dil Hou Akhir Toot Jata Hai **

some of these are really funny

Sonfina ji, please look at the title. It says “things NOT to say to a cop” and you are saying you will try these next time.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Well, good luck. Let us know what happens after you say on of these thing to a cop

and more…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Sometimes I think that the surest sign that intelligent life exists elsewhere in the universe is that none of it has tried to contact us. - Bill Watterson, American Cartoonist

Well some of these will work, i’m gonna try em out

I onced when pulled by cop and I asked him where is the donut? He replied angirly ? Isqcuse me SIr,.
Then he gave me 3 digit kick ass ticket..

(

I onced when pulled by cop and I asked him where is the donut? He replied angirly ? Isqcuse me SIr,.
Then he gave me 3 digit kick ass ticket..

(

This time, try saying “I pay your salary” and lets see what happens

paki boy ji

how do u kno dis?
lagta hay bohot experience hua hay eh

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTs¤º¨¨¨¤

º¤Punjabiz are da LoUdEsT creaturez God eva made¤º

Aray nahi aleena ji, Allah kay fazal say aaj tak aik dafa bhi ticket nahi mili hai

hmmm paki boy ji phir tou lagta hay cops ko bohot saari rishwat(doughnuts) dee hogee

..chaliay dat’s good, or kabhi esi harkat kariay ga bhee nahi jiss se ticket milay, warna shikaayat le k aap ki ammi k paaas chali jaoon gee

¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTs¤º¨¨¨¤

º¤Punjabiz are da LoUdEsT creaturez God eva made¤º

Please meri ammi say meri shikayat na lagayi ga

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif