Things kids say or do

ok time for some fun.

so this one is about my brother when he was about 6 or 7. My late phupa was trying to grow a beard those days, once he visited us and we were sitting in sitting room. My brother being the youngest among all cousins (paternal side) was very dear to all. So there he was sitting in my phuppa’s lap, munching biscuits. Suddenly out of blue he starts inspecting phuppa’s beard, few looks here and there (let me remind you it was not a proper beard, it was more like patches) and then in very concrened voice he goes, “phuppa, aap sona urea istemaal kyon nahi karte”.
Needlesss to say, everyone stopped talking and then burst into laughter. Next day phuppa was clean shaved again. :smiley:

now share stories about your childhood or about your siblings.

PS: Those who don’t know, Sona Urea is a Pakistani agriculture fertilizer brand.

Re: Things kids say or do

Lolzzzz.........................................

I have a rich memory of my childhood...............Plenty......................................................Will post it.....

this one is about my mamo: when he was a young tot around 5 -6 or so he would wet his bed and since he knew my grandma make his life miserable he would drag my youngest mamo out of bed and place him on the wet bed so he wouldn’t get in trouble:smack:

LOlz there are lots of memories of my children the recent one is we are trying to teach Huzaifah Urdu so once he get frustated and said "mein achi urdu talk kerta hoo, you pata nahi" and once he mixed it with english "Mama I am latting (means lying) down on bed" And once Zafeerah was young and she said " mama can you istring my kapra too"

one of my elder cousin als wet his bed sometimes when he wa 7,
but he didnt get anyone else in trouble,
he just used to say that he sweats a lot :chai:

My sis went to get some thing from a shop, my niece was stting in front seat beside me. I was talking to her. She was like 3 0r 4. I saw a scrach mark on her foot, I asked what is it XX.
she goes "mamon yeh to bohat purana hy."
I was like "itny purany to aap khud naheen ho"

:omg:..good one

One time we picked up a guest from the Airport coming from Pakistan who was ..er…bald…and my brother started rubbing his head and singing “Ganjaa Paperh…and I would say Pakaa Paperh” It was a bit before then my Ami got her eyes on us…rest is…well history:blush:

Asks story reminds me of a bald guest we had over for dinner when my sister was around 3 years old. Actually there were a whole bunch of people but the bald guy was the main guest. So after the guests walked in and got seated my sister screams on the top of her lungs "sajal ek tind wala bhi aaya hova hai".

^:hehe:

Once my cousin(4 at that time) was baby sat by his mom’s friend..so they were talking about who looks alike who and she asked him S. “ap kay baba aap ki mama say miltay hein” and he replies.." jee sab Tesco say aaty hein tou miltay hein" :rotfl:

For those who didn’t get it…he took mitay hein for gallay miltay hein —>:hug:

:omg:…this really cracked me up…couldnt help but laugh out loudly…and its 1 am here..:omg:

Oh Dear! this thread made my day

Kids embarras us all the time
One of our american friend was wearing sleeveless Huzaifah saw that and asked her "E why you have so much fat on your bazoos"